For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Willem II Tilburg

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 11  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Koning Willem II Stadion  14.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +530 thousand €

Willem II Tilburg
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eredivisie 94/95

Record Eredivisie 94/95

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 3 4 1,94 28:15 7.884
Away record 17 3 5 9 0,82 16:33 9.141
Overall balance 34 13 8 13 1,38 44:48 8.513
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 27, 1994 12:00 AM (7.) NAC Breda ? 8.850 2:0
2 Wed Aug 31, 1994 12:00 AM (4.) FC Groningen ? 12.212 3:1
3 Sun Sep 11, 1994 12:00 AM (10.) FC Utrecht ? 7.000 0:1
3 Sat Sep 17, 1994 12:00 AM (10.) MVV Maastricht ? 4.000 3:0
5 Wed Sep 21, 1994 12:00 AM (17.) FC Volendam ? 6.200 4:0
6 Sun Sep 25, 1994 12:00 AM (9.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 26.078 0:2
6 Sat Oct 1, 1994 12:00 AM (9.) Twente Enschede FC ? 7.400 2:2
8 Sun Oct 16, 1994 12:00 AM (8.) RKC Waalwijk ? 3.100 1:1
9 Wed Oct 26, 1994 12:00 AM (8.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 13.200 2:1
10 Sun Nov 6, 1994 12:00 AM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 13.500 1:4
11 Wed Nov 9, 1994 12:00 AM (8.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 8.000 3:0
12 Sat Nov 19, 1994 12:00 AM (10.) Dordrecht'90 ? 6.100 1:0
14 Sun Nov 27, 1994 12:00 AM (10.) Sparta Rotterdam ? 3.000 0:2
14 Sat Dec 3, 1994 12:00 AM (10.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer ? 6.100 4:0
15 Sun Dec 11, 1994 12:00 AM (6.) Vitesse Arnhem ? 7.017 3:1
16 Sun Dec 18, 1994 12:00 AM (8.) NEC Nijmegen ? 2.900 2:2
17 Sat Jan 14, 1995 12:00 AM (8.) NAC Breda ? 10.489 0:0
17 Sat Jan 21, 1995 12:00 AM (8.) FC Groningen ? 5.700 3:0
18 Sun Jan 29, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) FC Utrecht ? 4.500 0:0
19 Sat Feb 4, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) MVV Maastricht ? 6.100 1:0
20 Fri Feb 10, 1995 12:00 AM (6.) FC Volendam ? 2.500 0:0
22 Sun Feb 19, 1995 12:00 AM (6.) Feyenoord Rotterdam ? 13.400 1:2
23 Sun Mar 5, 1995 12:00 AM (6.) Twente Enschede FC ? 5.100 0:3
23 Wed Mar 8, 1995 12:00 AM (6.) SC Heerenveen ? 5.960 3:1
24 Sat Mar 11, 1995 12:00 AM (6.) RKC Waalwijk ? 8.050 1:0
25 Sat Mar 18, 1995 12:00 AM (6.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 27.300 3:2
26 Fri Mar 24, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) Dordrecht'90 ? 1.922 3:0
27 Sat Apr 1, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) Vitesse Arnhem ? 6.483 1:1
28 Sun Apr 9, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 18.875 7:0
29 Mon Apr 17, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 7.491 0:0
31 Sat May 6, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) Sparta Rotterdam ? 6.200 1:0
32 Sat May 13, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer ? 6.300 4:2
33 Sun May 21, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) NEC Nijmegen ? 6.300 1:3
34 Sat May 27, 1995 12:00 AM (7.) SC Heerenveen ? 12.100 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 7 Sat Aug 20, 1994 12:00 AM tsv LONGA ? 0:11
Group 7 Tue Aug 23, 1994 12:00 AM Helmond Sport 2:0
Group 7 Sat Sep 3, 1994 12:00 AM RBC Roosendaal II 4:0
Second Round Wed Oct 5, 1994 12:00 AM SC Eindhoven 5:1
Round of 16 Wed Nov 30, 1994 12:00 AM Feyenoord Rotterdam 1:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 8 Sat Jul 2, 1994 12:00 AM IFK Norrköping 2:0
Group 8 Sun Jul 17, 1994 12:00 AM SM Caen 1:0
Group 8 Sun Jul 24, 1994 12:00 AM Lyngby FC 3:1
Group 8 Sat Jul 30, 1994 12:00 AM Austria Vienna ? 500 4:0
Table section Eredivisie 94/95
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Feyenoord Rotterdam 34 10 43:25
5 Twente Enschede FC 34 16 42:26
6 Vitesse Arnhem 34 11 40:28
7 Willem II Tilburg 34 -4 34:34
8 RKC Waalwijk 34 -3 33:35
9 SC Heerenveen 34 -13 30:38
10 NAC Breda 34 -6 29:39

Matches - Season94/95