For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Wigry Suwalki

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Suwalkach  3.060 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wigry Suwalki
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOdra Opole AChojniczanka Chojnice
HStomil Olsztyn HChrobry Glogow
AMiedz Legnica HPuszcza Niepolomice AGKS Tychy ALegia Warsaw II AGKS Belchatow HRadomiak Radom AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie ASandecja Nowy Sacz AZaglebie Sosnowiec HStal Mielec AWarta Poznan

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 9:14 1.396
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 8:17 1.999
Overall balance 20 5 4 11 0,95 17:31 1.697
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM Legia Warsaw II 4-4-2 double 6 250 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:47 PM (17.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Defending 1.420 1:1
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:39 PM (9.) Stal Mielec 5-4-1 Diamond 4.289 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 5-4-1 1.672 1:0
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Olimpia Grudziadz 5-4-1 2.100 1:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 5-4-1 1.800 1:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Miedz Legnica 5-4-1 3.701 2:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Puszcza Niepolomice 5-4-1 1.512 2:3
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) GKS Tychy 5-4-1 3.729 2:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:47 PM (13.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 1.612 0:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) GKS Belchatow 5-4-1 Diamond 1.420 3:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Radomiak Radom 4-4-1-1 1.131 1:4
13 Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie ? 1.396 1:0
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.528 1:0
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (16.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 832 1:0
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.057 1:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec ? 1.044 2:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 551 1:3
19 Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) Stal Mielec 4-1-4-1 1.025 0:3
20 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 926 3:0
21 3:00 PM (17.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Olimpia Grudziadz -:-
23 8:00 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
24 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Miedz Legnica -:-
25 5:00 PM Puszcza Niepolomice -:-
26 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - GKS Tychy -:-
27 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Stomil Olsztyn -:-
28 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - GKS Belchatow -:-
29 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Radomiak Radom -:-
30 Sat May 2, 2020 - GKS 1962 Jastrzebie -:-
31 Sat May 9, 2020 - Odra Opole -:-
32 Sat May 16, 2020 - Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
33 Sat May 23, 2020 - Chrobry Glogow -:-
34 Sat May 30, 2020 - Zaglebie Sosnowiec -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 20 -7 25
13 GKS Belchatow 20 -3 24
14 Puszcza Niepolomice 20 -9 23
15 Chrobry Glogow 20 -15 20
16 Odra Opole 20 -9 20
17 Wigry Suwalki 20 -14 19
18 Chojniczanka Chojnice 20 -12 16

Matches