For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Unión Española

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Santa Laura  19.887 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Unión Española
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2019

Record Primera División de Chile 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 2 5 1,54 17:18 3.638
Away record 12 4 2 6 1,17 15:17 7.556
Overall balance 25 10 4 11 1,36 32:35 5.519
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Mar 19, 2019 11:15 PM Mushuc Runa SC 4-3-1-2 4.034 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Fri Apr 19, 2019 2:30 AM Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 6:7 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Wed May 22, 2019 2:30 AM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-1-3-2 0:3
Second Round 2nd leg Wed May 29, 2019 2:30 AM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-1-3-2 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) CSD Colo Colo 4-4-2 double 6 9.184 1:3
2 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (14.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-2-3-1 3.842 1:2
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) CD Palestino 4-4-2 double 6 3.628 1:0
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-4-2 double 6 30.071 1:2
5 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:30 AM (5.) Huachipato FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.284 2:1
6 Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) CD O'Higgins 4-4-2 double 6 4.826 0:2
7 Mon Apr 8, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-4-2 double 6 3.844 2:1
8 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-4-2 double 6 2.324 3:2
9 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) CD Everton 4-4-2 double 6 3.046 0:4
10 Sun Apr 28, 2019 11:30 PM (3.) Audax Italiano 4-4-2 double 6 3.845 0:2
11 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 AM (4.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 7.505 2:0
12 Sun May 12, 2019 11:30 PM (4.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-1-2 1.484 1:0
13 Sat May 18, 2019 - (4.) Unión La Calera 4-4-1-1 3.876 1:2
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 11:30 PM (3.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 7.714 0:0
15 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) CD Cobresal 4-4-2 double 6 2.050 1:3
16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 2.317 1:1
17 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 5.668 1:0
18 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (5.) CSD Colo Colo 4-4-2 double 6 19.493 1:0
19 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM (8.) CD O'Higgins 4-4-2 Diamond 3.087 0:1
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 2.172 3:2
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:30 PM (10.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 9.100 1:1
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-4-2 4:0
23 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:30 PM (9.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking 2.861 1:1
24 Tue Oct 15, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 2.426 3:1
25 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:15 PM (9.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 325 3:2

Matches - Season18/19