For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Hasenbüren

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SPA Hasenbüren  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Hasenbüren
Landesliga Bremen
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASG Findorff HSV Lemwerder AVfL 07 Bremen ADJK Germania Blumenthal
HSV Türkspor Bremen-Nord
ATSV Osterholz-Tenever HTuRa Bremen AOSC Bremerhaven HFC Huchting HTSV Melchiorshausen ATuS Komet Arsten HSV Grohn HSG Findorff ATS Woltmershausen AKSV Vatan Sport

Performance chart Landesliga Bremen 19/20

Record Landesliga Bremen 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 1 5 0,88 13:22 -
Away record 8 3 - 5 1,13 8:14 -
Overall balance 16 5 1 10 1,00 21:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) SC Vahr-Blockdiek ? 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) SG Findorff ? 0:3
3 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) TuRa Bremen ? 0:3
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) TSV Osterholz-Tenever 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) SV Lemwerder 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) VfL 07 Bremen 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) SV Türkspor Bremen-Nord 2:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) OSC Bremerhaven 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) FC Huchting 2:3
10 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) KSV Vatan Sport ? 4:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) TSV Melchiorshausen 3:7
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) TuS Komet Arsten 1:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SV Grohn 1:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) DJK Germania Blumenthal 1:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) SG Findorff 1:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) TS Woltmershausen 4:0
17 2:30 PM (14.) TuRa Bremen -:-
30 3:00 PM (14.) SC Vahr-Blockdiek ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:15 PM TV Eiche Horn 2:4
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Brinkumer SV 1:3
Table section Landesliga Bremen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SC Vahr-Blockdiek 16 -7 21
11 TSV Melchiorshausen 17 -7 19
12 DJK Germania Blumenthal 17 -8 19
13 SG Findorff 17 1 18
14 TSV Osterholz-Tenever 17 -10 18
15 TSV Hasenbüren 16 -15 16
16 SV Lemwerder 17 -56 2

Matches