To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Trelleborgs FF

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Vångavallen  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Trelleborgs FF
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 7 4 1,27 18:17 -
Away record 15 4 1 10 0,87 15:24 -
Overall balance 30 8 8 14 1,07 33:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Halmstads BK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Östers IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Ljungskile SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) GAIS Göteborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Dalkurd FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Umeå FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Mon Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
11 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Västerås SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
16 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) GAIS Göteborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
17 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
18 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Östers IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
19 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
21 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
22 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
23 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Umeå FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
24 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
26 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Västerås SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Ljungskile SK ? x 1:0
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Dalkurd FF ? 0:1
29 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Jönköpings Södra IF ? x 2:1
30 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Halmstads BK ? x 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM Tvååkers IF 4-4-2 double 6 473 2:0

Matches - Season 19/20