To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Konyaspor

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 17  48,6 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Medaş Konya Büyükşehir Stadyumu  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 k €

Konyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HManisa FK HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HAltinordu FK AKayserispor HGalatasaray SK HGaziantep FK
HCaykur Rizespor HAntalyaspor
AAlanyaspor AMKE Ankaragücü HSivasspor AHatayspor AFatih Karagümrük HGöztepe ATrabzonspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 17:13 -
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 10:14 -
Overall balance 20 6 5 9 1,15 27:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:00 PM Manisa FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 7:0
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:00 AM Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 1:45 PM Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals 6:45 PM Besiktas JK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 3-1-4-2 x 2:0
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) MKE Ankaragücü 3-1-4-2 x 4:3
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Sivasspor 5-4-1 x 0:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Hatayspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:30 AM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 11:30 AM (15.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 5:00 PM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
24 5:00 PM Besiktas JK -:-
25 11:30 AM Denizlispor -:-
26 2:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
27 2:00 PM Gaziantep FK -:-
28 2:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
29 5:00 PM Fenerbahce SK -:-
30 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
31 12:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
33 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
34 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
35 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
36 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
37 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
38 12:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
39 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
40 12:00 AM Göztepe -:-
41 12:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
42 12:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Caykur Rizespor 20 -8 25
14 Sivasspor 20 -4 24
15 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 20 -6 24
16 Konyaspor 20 0 23
17 Kayserispor 20 -12 19
18 Genclerbirligi Ankara 20 -20 19
19 MKE Ankaragücü 20 -9 18

Matches