To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stade Briochin

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Fred Aubert  10.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Briochin
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVannes OC HUS Saint-Malo AFC Bastia-Borgo HUS Créteil-Lusitanos HUS Avranches ARed Star FC
AStade Lavallois AUS Orléans ASporting Club de Lyon AAnnecy FC HQuevilly Rouen Métropole HSC Bastia
AUS La Montagnarde HSO Cholet AUS Boulogne

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 6 2 1,80 14:10 502
Away record 15 2 7 6 0,87 15:18 229
Overall balance 30 9 13 8 1,33 29:28 366
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:30 PM Vannes OC ? x 3:0
Second Round Tue Feb 16, 2021 1:30 PM US Saint-Malo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Third Round Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:30 PM US La Montagnarde 4-2-3-1 x 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Sète 34 4-2-3-1 1.525 2:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) US Concarneau 4-2-3-1 1.540 0:0
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Stade Lavallois 4-2-3-1 1.673 0:2
4 Fri Sep 4, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 894 2:1
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 1.018 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 4-5-1 flat 608 2:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 1.255 2:1
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-2-3-1 937 1:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 396 5:4
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 1.119 1:0
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Mon Nov 16, 2020 6:45 PM (12.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) US Concarneau 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 6:30 PM (11.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
20 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sat Mar 27, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
31 6:45 PM (6.) Le Mans FC -:-
32 6:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
33 8:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Sète 34 -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 US Orléans 29 11 43
4 Red Star FC 30 7 42
5 US Concarneau 30 5 42
6 Stade Briochin 30 1 40
7 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 29 0 40
8 SO Cholet 30 -7 39
9 US Avranches 30 -5 37

Matches