To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Solihull Moors

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Automated Technology Group Stadium  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Solihull Moors
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAldershot Town HWealdstone FC ABarnet FC HNotts County
AWeymouth FC ABoreham Wood FC HMaidenhead United HSutton United
HTorquay United FC HDagenham & Redbridge FC HStockport County AFC Halifax Town ABromley FC ATorquay United FC ADagenham & Redbridge FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 21:13 -
Away record 18 4 4 10 0,89 17:25 52
Overall balance 33 13 6 14 1,36 38:38 28
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 1:0
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 5:0
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Stockport County 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Maidenhead United 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
8 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) FC Halifax Town 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
9 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 8:45 PM (6.) Weymouth FC ppd.
11 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Aldershot Town 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Hartlepool United 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 934 4:1
14 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Dover Athletic 3-4-3 x 0:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Bromley FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
16 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Chesterfield FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
19 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
20 8:00 PM (7.) Yeovil Town -:-
21 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Eastleigh FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Hartlepool United 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
25 8:00 PM (7.) Barnet FC -:-
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Torquay United FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Maidenhead United 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
32 unknown unknown (14.) Dover Athletic ppd.
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:45 PM (12.) Notts County 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (13.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3:2
40 4:00 PM (14.) Yeovil Town -:-
41 4:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
42 4:00 PM Altrincham FC -:-
43 4:00 PM King's Lynn Town -:-
44 4:00 PM Woking FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
46 4:00 PM Eastleigh FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM Scunthorpe United 3-4-2-1 x 2:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:30 PM Morecambe FC 3-4-2-1 x 4:2 AET
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Aldershot Town 34 2 47
12 Boreham Wood FC 35 5 46
13 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 35 -8 46
14 Solihull Moors 33 0 45
15 Yeovil Town 33 -1 45
16 Altrincham FC 35 -4 44
17 Maidenhead United 30 1 41

Matches