For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SM Caen

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,45 mil. €

SM Caen
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 94/95

Record Ligue 1 94/95
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 3 7 1,58 30:20 12.991
Away record 19 1 3 15 0,32 8:38 11.019
Overall balance 38 10 6 22 0,95 38:58 12.005
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 29, 1994 - (19.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard ? 6.000 2:0
2 Tue Aug 2, 1994 - (20.) AS Cannes ? 17.023 0:1
3 Fri Aug 5, 1994 - (20.) FC Nantes ? 20.000 2:1
4 Fri Aug 12, 1994 - (19.) AS Monaco ? 15.380 0:1
5 Sat Aug 20, 1994 - (19.) SC Bastia ? 7.000 1:0
6 Sat Aug 27, 1994 8:00 PM (20.) FC Metz ? 14.908 2:0
7 Wed Aug 31, 1994 - (20.) Olympique Lyon ? 20.000 1:0
8 Sat Sep 10, 1994 - (20.) AJ Auxerre ? 14.940 1:5
9 Sat Sep 17, 1994 8:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ? 18.254 1:0
10 Fri Sep 23, 1994 - (20.) LOSC Lille ? 6.978 1:1
11 Sat Oct 1, 1994 8:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain ? 16.414 1:2
12 Tue Oct 11, 1994 - (20.) OGC Nice ? 4.759 0:1
13 Fri Oct 14, 1994 - (20.) HSC Montpellier ? 14.888 1:0
14 Sat Oct 22, 1994 - (20.) FC Martigues ? 4.000 4:1
15 Sat Oct 29, 1994 8:00 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC ? 16.424 5:1
16 Sat Nov 5, 1994 - (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 2:0
17 Wed Nov 9, 1994 - (20.) FC Girondins Bordeaux ? 16.440 4:2
18 Sat Nov 19, 1994 - (17.) AC Le Havre ? 16.017 1:1
19 Sat Nov 26, 1994 - (18.) RC Lens ? 19.645 0:0
20 Fri Dec 2, 1994 - (18.) AS Cannes ? 3.500 1:0
21 Sat Dec 17, 1994 - (18.) FC Nantes ? 19.180 0:2
22 Sat Jan 7, 1995 - (19.) AS Monaco ? 3.000 3:0
23 Sat Jan 21, 1995 - (19.) SC Bastia ? 12.811 2:1
24 Sat Jan 28, 1995 - (19.) FC Metz ? 5.000 4:0
25 Wed Feb 8, 1995 - (19.) Olympique Lyon ? 14.076 0:1
26 Sat Feb 11, 1995 - (19.) AJ Auxerre ? 6.000 1:1
27 Fri Feb 24, 1995 - (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ? 14.628 4:0
28 Sat Mar 4, 1995 - (19.) LOSC Lille 2:0
29 Wed May 17, 1995 8:00 PM (19.) Paris Saint-Germain ? 24.471 2:0
30 Wed Mar 22, 1995 - (19.) OGC Nice ? 15.364 0:0
31 Sat Apr 1, 1995 - (19.) HSC Montpellier ? 8.487 3:2
32 Sat Apr 8, 1995 - (19.) FC Martigues ? 13.436 0:1
33 Sat Apr 15, 1995 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Rennais FC ? 9.487 5:0
34 Sat Apr 29, 1995 - (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 3:0
35 Sat May 6, 1995 - (19.) FC Girondins Bordeaux ? 8.000 2:0
36 Sat May 20, 1995 - (19.) AC Le Havre 2:2
37 Sat May 27, 1995 - (19.) RC Lens ? 38.409 2:0
38 Wed May 31, 1995 - (19.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard ? 11.268 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 3, 1995 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne ? 8.935 3:1
Round of 16 Tue Jan 24, 1995 8:00 PM AC Le Havre ? 8.264 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 8 Sun Jul 3, 1994 - Austria Vienna ? 700 1:1
group 8 Sat Jul 9, 1994 - Lyngby BK 2:2
group 8 Sun Jul 17, 1994 - Willem II Tilburg 1:0
group 8 Sat Jul 23, 1994 - IFK Norrköping 2:2

Matches - Season94/95