To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sivasspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 30,2

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Yeni 4 Eylül Stadı  27.532 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivasspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGiresunspor AKonyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara HGaziantep FK HAdana Demirspor
ATrabzonspor HAntalyaspor HDenizlispor AYeni Malatyaspor AIstanbul Basaksehir FK HFenerbahce SK
HVillarreal CF AMaccabi Tel Aviv ABesiktas JK AKasimpasa

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 4 4 1,00 9:12 -
Away record 10 3 5 2 1,40 12:13 -
Overall balance 20 5 9 6 1,20 21:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group I Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
group I Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
group I Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
group I Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
group I Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
group I Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 3:00 PM Giresunspor 4-4-2 x 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 4:45 PM Adana Demirspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1 AET
Quarter-Finals 3:45 PM Antalyaspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Hatayspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Göztepe 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:30 AM (14.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 11:30 AM (14.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
21 Mon Jan 25, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
22 2:00 PM (14.) Alanyaspor -:-
23 11:30 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
24 2:00 PM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
26 2:00 PM Kayserispor -:-
27 2:00 PM Caykur Rizespor -:-
28 2:00 PM Hatayspor -:-
29 5:00 PM Galatasaray SK -:-
30 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
31 12:00 AM Göztepe -:-
32 12:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
35 12:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
36 12:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
37 12:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
38 12:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
39 12:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
40 12:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
41 12:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
42 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Göztepe 20 5 25
12 Kasimpasa 20 -7 25
13 Caykur Rizespor 20 -8 25
14 Sivasspor 20 -4 24
15 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 20 -6 24
16 Konyaspor 20 0 23
17 Kayserispor 20 -12 19

Matches