For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 14  51,9 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Municipal Sf. Gheorghe  5.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Hermannstadt ARipensia Timisoara HAstra Giurgiu HCS Universitatea Craiova HAcademica Clinceni ADinamo Bukarest
ACF Chindia Targoviste AFC Politehnica Iasi AFC Botosani HFC Voluntari
HAstra Giurgiu AFCSB HGaz Metan Medias AFC Viitorul ACFR Cluj

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 13:8 2.590
Away record 11 2 6 3 1,09 9:12 1.679
Overall balance 21 5 10 6 1,19 22:20 2.113
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
2 Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FCSB 4-1-4-1 5.000 0:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 7.860 0:1
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) CFR Cluj 4-4-2 Diamond 4.500 1:1
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Academica Clinceni 4-1-4-1 100 1:1
8 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 4.400 0:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:45 PM (8.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:3
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.273 2:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 0:1
17 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) FC Viitorul 4-3-3 Attacking 1.681 4:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 3-4-3 1:0
20 Mon Dec 9, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Academica Clinceni 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
21 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
22 4:00 PM (9.) CF Chindia Targoviste -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:30 PM Ripensia Timisoara 1:4
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:15 PM Astra Giurgiu 4:2
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Gaz Metan Medias 20 2 30
7 FC Botosani 20 1 29
8 Dinamo Bukarest 21 -4 28
9 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 21 2 25
10 FC Politehnica Iasi 20 -6 22
11 CF Chindia Targoviste 20 -15 20
12 Academica Clinceni 20 -13 19

Matches