For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RC Lens

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Bollaert-Delelis  38.223 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,77 mil. €

RC Lens
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARodez AF HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HFC Chambly AAC Ajaccio HFC Chamois Niort HES Troyes AC AParis FC HUS Orléans
AEA Guingamp HClermont Foot 63 AAC Le Havre HGrenoble Foot 38
AValenciennes FC ALB Châteauroux HSM Caen

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 3 2 2,14 19:9 24.709
Away record 14 6 5 3 1,64 20:15 9.214
Overall balance 28 15 8 5 1,89 39:24 16.961
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:05 PM ES Troyes AC 4-4-1-1 3.160 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:05 PM Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 11.909 7:6 on pens
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:45 PM Nîmes Olympique 3-4-3 6.284 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 17.731 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 28.671 2:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Clermont Foot 63 4-1-4-1 6.304 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 29.706 1:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 6.492 2:0
6 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-3 6.651 2:2
7 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-3 21.089 1:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SM Caen 3-4-3 11.786 0:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:45 PM (7.) Paris FC 3-4-3 23.111 2:1
10 Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) US Orléans 3-4-3 5.684 1:4
11 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) AJ Auxerre 3-4-3 28.592 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-3 12.479 0:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Lorient 3-4-3 32.011 1:0
14 Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Rodez AF 3-4-3 5.348 1:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 3-4-3 25.206 4:0
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Valenciennes FC 3-4-3 17.415 2:0
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (2.) FC Chambly 3-4-3 29.551 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) AC Ajaccio 3-4-3 4.536 1:2
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Chamois Niort 3-4-3 28.819 1:0
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) EA Guingamp 3-4-3 10.641 1:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 24.625 1:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) AC Le Havre 3-4-3 10.438 0:0
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) ES Troyes AC 3-4-3 23.807 1:0
24 Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-4-3 23.022 0:0
25 Mon Feb 17, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) LB Châteauroux 3-4-3 7.048 3:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) SM Caen 3-4-3 27.711 1:4
27 Mon Mar 2, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Paris FC 3-4-1-2 6.439 0:2
28 Mon Mar 9, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) US Orléans 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) AJ Auxerre ppd.
30 Mon Mar 23, 2020 8:45 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine ppd.
31 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM FC Lorient ppd.
32 Fri Apr 10, 2020 8:00 PM Rodez AF ppd.
33 Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard ppd.
34 Tue Apr 21, 2020 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC ppd.
35 Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:00 PM FC Chambly ppd.
36 Fri May 1, 2020 8:00 PM AC Ajaccio ppd.
37 Fri May 8, 2020 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort ppd.
38 Fri May 15, 2020 8:00 PM FC Le Mans ppd.
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lorient 28 20 54
2 RC Lens 28 15 53
3 AC Ajaccio 28 16 52
4 ES Troyes AC 28 9 51
5 Clermont Foot 63 28 10 50
6 AC Le Havre 28 13 44
7 Valenciennes FC 28 4 42

Matches