For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PS Barito Putera

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Demang Lehman  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -14 thousand €

PS Barito Putera
Liga 1
League level: IndonesiaFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Shopee Liga 1 2019

Record Shopee Liga 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 2 6 1,71 22:22 4.785
Away record 17 2 8 7 0,82 23:29 7.569
Overall balance 34 11 10 13 1,26 45:51 6.177
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon May 20, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Persija Jakarta 3-5-2 7.180 1:1
2 Fri May 24, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 6.302 0:1
3 Tue May 28, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Bhayangkara FC 4-2-3-1 785 4:2
4 Tue Jul 9, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Attacking 9.127 2:2
5 Sat Jun 22, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-2-3-1 3.883 1:2
6 Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) PSIS Semarang 4-2-3-1 11.950 0:0
7 Fri Jul 5, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-2-3-1 10.977 3:3
8 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Bali United FC 4-1-3-2 7.578 1:0
9 Thu Jul 18, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) Borneo FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.535 4:3
10 Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Attacking 5.672 0:0
11 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) PSS Sleman 4-2-3-1 16.383 2:2
12 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Persib Bandung 4-2-3-1 7.859 1:0
13 Fri Aug 9, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-2-3-1 4.535 2:4
14 Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) PSM Makassar 4-2-3-1 5.278 2:1
15 Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:30 PM (17.) Arema FC 4-1-3-2 5.652 2:1
16 Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:30 AM (18.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Defending 2.085 0:4
17 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM (18.) Semen Padang FC 4-3-3 Defending 5.230 2:3
18 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) Madura United FC 4-2-3-1 3.918 2:2
19 Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) Bhayangkara FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.309 1:4
20 Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) Persija Jakarta 4-2-3-1 5.525 1:0
21 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Persebaya Surabaya 4-3-3 Defending 4.973 1:0
22 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:30 AM (17.) Kalteng Putra FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.498 1:1
23 Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Perseru Badak Lampung FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.999 4:1
24 Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) PSIS Semarang 4-3-3 Attacking 3.414 2:0
25 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) Bali United FC 4-4-2 double 6 14.647 3:2
26 Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Borneo FC 4-4-2 4.272 1:0
27 Mon Nov 4, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) Persela Lamongan 4-3-3 Attacking 5.287 0:0
28 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:30 AM (14.) Persib Bandung 4-4-2 double 6 26.778 0:0
29 Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) PSS Sleman 4-4-2 double 6 4.410 1:0
30 Mon Dec 2, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) TIRA-Persikabo 4-3-3 Attacking 780 0:1
31 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:30 PM (13.) Semen Padang FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.230 0:3
32 Wed Dec 11, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) PSM Makassar 4-3-3 Attacking 3.556 3:2
33 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:30 AM (15.) Persipura Jayapura 4-3-3 Attacking 321 1:0
34 Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:30 AM (15.) Arema FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.088 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Mon Mar 4, 2019 12:30 PM Arema FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.879 3:2
Group E Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:30 AM Persita Tangerang 3-5-2 556 3:1
Group E Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:30 AM Persela Lamongan 4-3-1-2 1.185 1:1
Table section Shopee Liga 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Persija Jakarta 34 1 44
11 PSM Makassar 34 0 44
12 Persela Lamongan 34 2 44
13 PS Barito Putera 34 -6 43
14 PSIS Semarang 34 -5 43
15 TIRA-Persikabo 34 -6 42
16 Perseru Badak Lampung FC 34 -30 33

Matches - Season2019