For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Peru

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,7

Players abroad: 18  78,3 %

Confederation: CONMEBOL

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 21

Peru
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 4:1 32.500
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 2 2 - - 3,00 4:1 32.500
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:15 AM New Zealand 4-2-3-1 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Nov 16, 2017 3:15 AM New Zealand 4-1-4-1 39.125 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:30 AM Venezuela 4-2-3-1 49.000 2:2
Group A Wed Mar 29, 2017 4:15 AM Uruguay 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group A Fri Sep 1, 2017 4:15 AM Bolivia 4-1-4-1 2:1
Group A Tue Sep 5, 2017 11:00 PM Ecuador 4-2-3-1 35.000 1:2
Group A Fri Oct 6, 2017 1:30 AM Argentina 4-1-4-1 0:0
Group A Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:30 AM Colombia 4-2-3-1 1:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Jun 8, 2017 12:00 AM Paraguay 4-2-3-1 25.000 1:0
Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:30 AM Jamaica 4-2-3-1 40.000 3:1

Matches - Year2017