For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Paradou AC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 1  2,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Omar Hammadi  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paradou AC
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 14:11 -
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 6:7 -
Overall balance 20 7 5 8 1,30 20:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:45 PM Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM Kampala City Council 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:45 PM Kampala City Council 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
Group D Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM FC San Pedro 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Group D Sun Dec 8, 2019 8:00 PM Hassania d'Agadir 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Group D Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:00 PM Enyimba Aba 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group D Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 PM Enyimba Aba 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
Group D Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM FC San Pedro 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Group D Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM Hassania d'Agadir 3-4-3 Diamond 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) JS Kabylie 3-4-2-1 0:3
4 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
6 Thu Jan 2, 2020 6:45 PM (16.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:45 PM (16.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
9 Wed Jan 8, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
12 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
16 Thu Feb 6, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) US Biskra 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
17 Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) MC Algiers ppd.
18 Mon Feb 17, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
20 Thu Feb 27, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
21 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Mon Mar 16, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) CR Belouizdad ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:00 PM MC El Bayadh 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
Round of 16 Tue Mar 3, 2020 2:00 PM ES Guelma 4-4-2 3:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Mar 11, 2020 4:00 PM ASM Oran 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg unknown unknown ASM Oran ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 USM Alger 22 0 32
8 AS Aïn M'lila 22 1 32
9 MC Oran 22 4 30
10 Paradou AC 20 2 26
11 USM Bel Abbès 21 -9 26
12 CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 22 -7 25
13 ASO Chlef 21 -2 25

Matches - Season19/20