For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Örgryte IS

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gamla Ullevi  18.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Örgryte IS
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUtsiktens BK AÖsters IF HIK Brage HIF Brommapojkarna
HMjällby AIF AGAIS Göteborg HDegerfors IF HDalkurd FF ANorrby IF
AJönköpings Södra IF HTrelleborgs FF ASyrianska FC AKalmar FF HAIK AJönköpings Södra IF

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:30 PM Trelleborgs FF ppd.
2 Fri Apr 10, 2020 5:00 PM Östers IF ppd.
3 Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM GIF Sundsvall ppd.
4 Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM Umeå FC ppd.
5 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 PM Västerås SK ppd.
6 Sun May 10, 2020 2:30 PM Norrby IF ppd.
7 Mon May 18, 2020 7:00 PM GAIS Göteborg ppd.
8 Sun May 24, 2020 2:30 PM Degerfors IF ppd.
9 Wed May 27, 2020 7:00 PM Ljungskile SK ppd.
10 Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM Akropolis IF ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Utsiktens BK 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:1
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM Kalmar FF ? 607 3:0
Group 4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:30 PM AIK 4-5-1 flat 2.111 0:1
Group 4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM Jönköpings Södra IF 4-5-1 flat 362 2:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Jönköpings Södra IF - - -
5 Degerfors IF - - -
6 Halmstads BK - - -
7 Örgryte IS - - -
8 Dalkurd FF - - -
9 Norrby IF - - -
10 Västerås SK - - -

Matches