To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR)

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Germano Kruger  10.632 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR)
Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 6 3 1,89 29:14 -
Away record 19 5 6 8 1,11 11:20 -
Overall balance 38 15 12 11 1,50 40:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-4-2 x 3:1
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-4-2 x 0:0
3 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:15 AM (2.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-4-2 x 1:1
4 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:15 AM (4.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
6 Mon Aug 31, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-4-2 x 2:1
7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-4-2 x 1:2
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:15 AM (7.) Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:15 AM (8.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Tue Oct 6, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:30 PM (9.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
17 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
21 Fri Nov 13, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
22 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM (10.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
24 Fri Nov 27, 2020 11:15 PM (12.) Paraná Clube 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
25 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Fri Dec 4, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
27 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Tue Dec 15, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sun Jan 3, 2021 10:15 PM (11.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Fri Jan 8, 2021 11:15 PM (12.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
34 Tue Jan 12, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-4-2 x 1:2
35 Thu Jan 14, 2021 11:15 PM (9.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-4-2 x 3:2
36 Thu Jan 21, 2021 1:30 AM (7.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-4-2 x 2:1
37 Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 5-3-2 x 2:0
38 Fri Jan 29, 2021 11:15 PM (9.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 6, 2020 12:30 AM Barbalha FC (CE) 0:3
Second Round Fri Mar 6, 2020 12:01 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:00 PM Cascavel Clube Recreativo (PR) 1:0
Group 1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:00 AM Futebol Clube Cascavel (PR) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM Rio Branco Sport Club (PR) 3:2
Group 1 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:00 AM Coritiba Foot Ball Club 1:1
Group 1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM Cianorte Futebol Clube (PR) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:00 PM Paraná Soccer Technical Center (PR) 2:1
Group 1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:00 PM Paraná Clube 1:0
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM União Beltrão 0:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00 PM Club Athletico Paranaense 1:3
Group 1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 PM Toledo Esporte Clube (PR) 1:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:00 PM Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sat Jul 18, 2020 9:00 PM Cianorte Futebol Clube (PR) 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Jul 23, 2020 1:00 AM Cianorte Futebol Clube (PR) 0:2
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 38 13 58
6 Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 38 12 57
7 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 38 5 57
8 Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 38 6 57
9 Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 38 -4 55
10 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 38 1 52
11 Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 38 7 49

Matches - Season 2020