To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Norrby IF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Borås Arena  16.894 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Norrby IF
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 22:20 -
Away record 15 3 7 5 1,07 17:21 -
Overall balance 30 8 10 12 1,13 39:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Östers IF 5-3-2 x 2:1
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Ljungskile SK 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Halmstads BK 3-4-3 x 3:0
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Akropolis IF 5-3-2 x 1:1
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Västerås SK 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
9 Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-3 x 1:2
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) IK Brage 3-4-3 x 1:1
13 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Trelleborgs FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
14 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Umeå FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
16 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Västerås SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
18 Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
19 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
20 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
21 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Trelleborgs FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
22 Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Östers IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
23 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) GAIS Göteborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:3
24 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Halmstads BK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
26 Mon Nov 2, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
27 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Jönköpings Södra IF ? x 1:0
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Umeå FC ? 6:0
29 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Dalkurd FF ? x 2:0
30 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Athletic Eskilstuna ? x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Eskilsminne IF 5-4-1 224 1:0

Matches - Season 19/20