For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Niendorfer TSV II

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kunstrasenplatz Sachsenweg  350 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Niendorfer TSV II
Landesliga Hammonia
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBlau-Weiß 96 Schenefeld HSC Nienstedten AVfL Pinneberg HSC Hansa 11 Hamburg
HHSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst II
HHEBC Hamburg ATuRa Harksheide AInter Eidelstedt HHarburger TB HSSG Nikola Tesla Hamburg AEimsbütteler TV AEintracht Lokstedt HSSV Rantzau ASC Sternschanze ASV Halstenbek-Rellingen

Performance chart Landesliga Hammonia 19/20

Record Landesliga Hammonia 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1,27 23:19 28
Away record 11 3 - 8 0,82 17:33 35
Overall balance 22 7 2 13 1,05 40:52 31
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:15 AM (11.) Eintracht Lokstedt ? 87 3:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SSV Rantzau 6:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:15 PM (11.) HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst II 2:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:15 AM (8.) SC Sternschanze 4:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SC Nienstedten 4:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:15 AM (9.) SV Halstenbek-Rellingen ? 54 0:2
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) SC Hansa 11 Hamburg ? 50 2:5
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:15 AM (7.) HEBC Hamburg ? 0:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) TuRa Harksheide 3-5-2 flat 110 3:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:15 AM (10.) Blau-Weiß 96 Schenefeld ? 6:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Inter Eidelstedt ? 3:1
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:15 AM (8.) Harburger TB ? 0:1
13 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) VfL Pinneberg ? 78 2:3
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:15 AM (8.) SSG Nikola Tesla Hamburg ? 1:2
15 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) Eimsbütteler TV ? 1:0
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Eintracht Lokstedt ? 6:0
17 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:15 AM (13.) SSV Rantzau ? 0:2
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:15 AM (13.) HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst II ? 70 3:3
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SC Sternschanze ? 90 3:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) SC Nienstedten 4-4-2 50 4:3
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SV Halstenbek-Rellingen ? 57 1:0
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:15 AM (12.) SC Hansa 11 Hamburg ? 44 2:1
Table section Landesliga Hammonia 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Harburger TB 22 -3 30
9 SC Hansa 11 Hamburg 22 -18 27
10 SC Sternschanze 22 -12 25
11 Niendorfer TSV II 22 -12 23
12 SC Nienstedten 21 -8 22
13 Inter Eidelstedt 22 -27 21
14 SSG Nikola Tesla Hamburg 22 -43 19

Matches