For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NC Magra

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Frères Boucheligue  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NC Magra
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANA Hussein Dey HUS Biskra
AAS Aïn M'lila HMC Algiers HCA Bordj Bou Arreridj HParadou AC AASO Chlef HCR Belouizdad
AES Sétif HCS Constantine AJS Saoura HUSM Alger AMC Oran AJS Kabylie AUSM Bel Abbès

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 9:8 -
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 4:16 -
Overall balance 18 4 6 8 1,00 13:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) CR Belouizdad 4-5-1 2:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) ES Sétif 4-1-3-2 3:0
5 Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) USM Alger 5-4-1 1:2
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) MC Oran 4-5-1 1:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
12 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - (16.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) JS Kabylie 5-3-2 x 3:0
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:45 PM (14.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
18 5:00 PM (14.) USM Bel Abbès -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 AS Aïn M'lila 17 -1 22
11 USM Bel Abbès 17 -8 22
12 Paradou AC 16 2 21
13 ASO Chlef 17 1 21
14 NC Magra 17 -9 18
15 NA Hussein Dey 17 -10 15
16 US Biskra 17 -12 15

Matches