To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nasarawa United

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 1  3,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lafia Township Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nasarawa United
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKatsina United FC AWarri Wolves FC HAkwa United HIfeanyi Ubah FC HLobi Stars FC HDakkada FC HAbia Warriors FC
ASunshine Stars
APlateau United FC HEnyimba Aba ARivers United FC AJigawa Golden Stars FC AMFM FC AEnugu Rangers IFC AKwara United FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2,44 19:8 -
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 4:11 -
Overall balance 19 9 3 7 1,58 23:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Wikki Tourists ? 2:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) FC Heartland ? 1:2
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Kano Pillars ? 1:1
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Adamawa United ? 0:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Katsina United FC ? 1:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Plateau United FC ? 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:2
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Rivers United FC ? 2:0
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Akwa United ? 2:1
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 1:0
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 3:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) MFM FC ? 1:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Lobi Stars FC ? 1:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Sunshine Stars ? 0:0
16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Dakkada FC ? 3:0
17 Mon Mar 22, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 2:0
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Abia Warriors FC ? 5:3
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Kwara United FC 2:0
20 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Kwara United FC -:-
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Wikki Tourists ppd.
22 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM FC Heartland ppd.
23 5:00 PM Kano Pillars ppd.
24 5:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
25 5:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
27 5:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba -:-
29 5:00 PM Rivers United FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Akwa United -:-
31 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
33 5:00 PM MFM FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC -:-
35 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Akwa United 19 12 34
4 Enugu Rangers IFC 18 5 30
5 Enyimba Aba 15 5 30
6 Nasarawa United 19 4 30
7 Rivers United FC 18 3 29
8 Dakkada FC 19 -4 29
9 Lobi Stars FC 18 3 28

Matches