For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MKE Ankaragücü

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 14  50,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Eryaman Stadyumu  20.560 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 thousand €

MKE Ankaragücü
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 4 9 0,94 15:30 7.604
Away record 17 3 7 7 0,94 16:26 9.458
Overall balance 34 7 11 16 0,94 31:56 8.531
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:30 PM Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:15 PM (17.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 20.925 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:15 PM (11.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 5.870 1:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 2.995 0:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 7.538 0:4
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 37.475 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-3-3 Attacking 6.788 2:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Sivasspor 4-3-3 Attacking 7.841 3:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Besiktas JK 4-3-3 Attacking 17.093 0:0
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Caykur Rizespor 3-4-3 6.151 2:0
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 3.427 1:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.243 2:1
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 15.130 0:3
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 4.424 5:0
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 8.844 1:3
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Galatasaray SK 5-4-1 28.124 2:2
16 Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Antalyaspor 5-4-1 9.103 2:2
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 8.493 2:2
18 Fri Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 9.820 0:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 6.747 1:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 13.600 1:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 5.651 1:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 14.656 0:3
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 24.602 2:1
26 Fri Mar 13, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
27 Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
29 Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
31 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
32 Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
33 Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
34 Sat Jul 25, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Genclerbirligi Ankara 34 -17 36
13 Konyaspor 34 -16 36
14 Denizlispor 34 -17 35
15 Caykur Rizespor 34 -19 35
16 Yeni Malatyaspor 34 -7 32
17 Kayserispor 34 -32 32
18 MKE Ankaragücü 34 -25 32

Matches - Season19/20