For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Malmö FF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 10  40,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stadion  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,30 mil. €

Malmö FF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon 01.04.2019 19:00 (2.) BK Häcken 3-1-4-2 17.543 1:1
2 Sat 06.04.2019 16:00 (7.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 4.112 3:1
3 Sun 14.04.2019 17:30 (12.) Östersunds FK 4-4-2 14.042 2:0
4 Sat 20.04.2019 16:00 (8.) IK Sirius 4-4-2 double 6 4.292 0:1
5 Wed 24.04.2019 19:00 (3.) Hammarby IF 4-4-2 double 6 16.065 4:1
6 Sun 28.04.2019 17:30 (2.) IFK Norrköping 3-5-2 flat 10.197 1:1
7 Sun 05.05.2019 15:00 (1.) Falkenbergs FF 3-5-2 flat 5.252 1:2
8 Sun 12.05.2019 17:30 (1.) IF Elfsborg 3-5-2 flat 16.139 4:1
9 Thu 16.05.2019 19:00 (1.) IFK Göteborg 3-5-2 flat 17.083 0:0
10 Sun 19.05.2019 15:00 (1.) Kalmar FF 3-5-2 flat 16.267 1:0
11 Sat 25.05.2019 16:00 (1.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat 12.545 5:0
18 Tue 28.05.2019 19:00 (3.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat 12.635 2:1
12 Sun 02.06.2019 17:30 (1.) Helsingborgs IF 3-5-2 flat 16.127 0:1
13 Sun 30.06.2019 15:00 (1.) AIK 3-5-2 flat 19.141 0:0
14 Sat 06.07.2019 19:00 (1.) Örebro SK 3-5-2 flat 11.521 2:1
15 Sun 14.07.2019 17:30 (1.) Djurgardens IF 3-5-2 flat 18.316 1:1
16 Sun 21.07.2019 15:00 (1.) IK Sirius 3-5-2 flat 17.474 1:1
17 Sun 28.07.2019 15:00 (2.) Östersunds FK 3-5-2 flat 5.314 0:0
19 Sun 11.08.2019 15:00 (2.) BK Häcken 3-5-2 flat 4.254 1:1
20 Sun 18.08.2019 17:30 (3.) Falkenbergs FF 3-4-3 14.714 5:0
21 Sun 25.08.2019 17:30 (2.) Djurgardens IF 3-5-2 flat 21.812 0:1
22 Sun 01.09.2019 15:00 (4.) Kalmar FF 3-5-2 flat 6.457 0:5
23 Sun 15.09.2019 17:30 (3.) IFK Norrköping 3-5-2 flat 16.593 1:0
24 Sun 22.09.2019 17:30 (3.) IF Elfsborg 3-5-2 flat 6.496 0:3
25 Thu 26.09.2019 19:00 (2.) Helsingborgs IF 3-5-2 flat 21.294 3:0
26 Sun 29.09.2019 17:30 (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat 2.167 0:1
27 Sun 06.10.2019 17:30 (2.) IFK Göteborg 3-5-2 flat 18.473 1:0
28 Sun 20.10.2019 15:00 (1.) Hammarby IF 3-5-2 flat 29.117 2:0
29 Mon 28.10.2019 19:00 (3.) AIK 3-5-2 flat 21.379 2:0
30 Sat 02.11.2019 13:00 (2.) Örebro SK 3-5-2 7.153 0:5
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Djurgardens IF 30 34 66
2 Malmö FF 30 40 65
3 Hammarby IF 30 37 65
4 AIK 30 23 62
5 IFK Norrköping 30 28 57
6 BK Häcken 30 15 49
7 IFK Göteborg 30 15 48

Matches - Season2019