For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lyngby BK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lyngby Stadion  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lyngby BK
Superligaen Abstiegsr.
League level: DenmarkPlay-Offs
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superligaen 94/95

Record Superligaen 94/95

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 4 4 1,75 27:24 -
Away record 16 3 4 9 0,81 27:31 673
Overall balance 32 11 8 13 1,28 54:55 336
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 6, 1994 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF ? 2.903 2:2
2 Sun Aug 14, 1994 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub 2:1
3 Sun Aug 21, 1994 3:00 PM Naestved IF 2:2
4 Sun Aug 28, 1994 3:00 PM Bröndby IF 0:3
5 Wed Aug 31, 1994 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen 0:3
6 Sun Sep 4, 1994 3:00 PM Aalborg BK 3:0
7 Sun Sep 11, 1994 3:00 PM Ikast FS 2:2
8 Sun Sep 18, 1994 3:00 PM BK Fremad Amager 2:3
9 Sun Sep 25, 1994 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 2:2
10 Sun Oct 2, 1994 3:00 PM Bröndby IF ? 7.861 3:2
11 Sun Oct 9, 1994 3:00 PM Naestved IF 2:2
12 Sat Oct 15, 1994 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub 2:1
13 Sun Oct 23, 1994 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF 3:2
14 Sun Oct 30, 1994 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 2:0
15 Sun Nov 6, 1994 3:00 PM BK Fremad Amager 0:5
16 Sun Nov 13, 1994 3:00 PM Ikast FS 2:0
17 Sun Nov 20, 1994 3:00 PM Aalborg BK 1:1
18 Sun Nov 27, 1994 3:00 PM FC Copenhagen 0:0
19 Sun Mar 19, 1995 3:00 PM Bröndby IF 1:2
20 Sun Mar 26, 1995 3:00 PM FC Copenhagen 1:0
21 Sun Apr 2, 1995 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub 3:1
22 Sun Apr 9, 1995 3:00 PM Aalborg BK 2:2
23 Mon Apr 17, 1995 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF 4:1
24 Sun Apr 23, 1995 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 2:0
25 Sun Apr 30, 1995 3:00 PM Naestved IF 3:2
26 Sun May 7, 1995 3:00 PM Aalborg BK 1:0
27 Sun May 14, 1995 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub 1:4
28 Sun May 21, 1995 3:00 PM FC Copenhagen 3:2
29 Sun May 28, 1995 3:00 PM Bröndby IF 0:3
30 Mon Jun 5, 1995 3:00 PM Naestved IF 2:1
31 Sun Jun 11, 1995 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 3:2
32 Sun Jun 18, 1995 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 8 Sat Jul 9, 1994 12:00 AM SM Caen 2:2
Group 8 Sat Jul 16, 1994 12:00 AM Austria Vienna ? 1:1
Group 8 Sun Jul 24, 1994 12:00 AM Willem II Tilburg 3:1
Group 8 Sat Jul 30, 1994 12:00 AM IFK Norrköping 2:2

Matches - Season94/95