To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Linfield FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Windsor Park  18.614 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Linfield FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCliftonville FC HWarrenpoint Town FC HCarrick Rangers HDungannon Swifts ACrusaders FC APortadown FC ADungannon Swifts HColeraine FC HBallymena United HCrusaders FC
ALarne FC AGlentoran FC
AGlentoran FC ABallymena United AGlenavon FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 14 2 1 2,59 49:9 -
Away record 16 8 2 6 1,63 27:25 67
Overall balance 33 22 4 7 2,12 76:34 32
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
intermediate stage Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM SP Tre Fiori Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy x 0:2
intermediate stage deciders Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:00 PM FC Drita Gjilan Linfield FC ? David Healy x 0:3
First Round Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa Linfield FC 5-4-1 David Healy x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:45 PM Linfield FC Floriana FC 4-4-2 double 6 David Healy 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM Linfield FC Carrick Rangers 4-2-3-1 David Healy 5:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM Ballymena United Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 600 2:3
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:45 PM Linfield FC Crusaders FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 2:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Portadown FC Linfield FC ? David Healy 1:2
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:45 PM Linfield FC Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 3:3
6 Fri Nov 13, 2020 8:30 PM Coleraine FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 0:2
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM Linfield FC Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 2:0
8 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM Warrenpoint Town FC Linfield FC ? David Healy 2:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM Linfield FC Cliftonville FC ? David Healy x 2:0
10 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:45 PM Larne FC Linfield FC ? David Healy 467 3:1
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM Linfield FC Dungannon Swifts ? David Healy 4:0
12 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM Crusaders FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM Glenavon FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 1:2
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:30 PM Linfield FC Coleraine FC 3-5-2 flat David Healy x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Linfield FC Warrenpoint Town FC ? David Healy 6:0
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM Cliftonville FC Linfield FC ? David Healy 4:3
18 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Dungannon Swifts ? David Healy 2:0
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Portadown FC ? David Healy 3:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM Carrick Rangers Linfield FC 3-5-2 flat David Healy x 1:1
21 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM Ballymena United Linfield FC ? David Healy 2:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Larne FC ? David Healy 2:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:30 PM Glentoran FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy x 3:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM Linfield FC Cliftonville FC ? David Healy 2:0
25 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:45 PM Crusaders FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 1:2
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 6:30 PM Portadown FC Linfield FC ? David Healy 0:1
27 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Warrenpoint Town FC ? David Healy 5:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:30 PM Dungannon Swifts Linfield FC ? David Healy 0:2
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM Larne FC Linfield FC ? David Healy 1:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM Linfield FC Carrick Rangers ? David Healy 7:0
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM Linfield FC Ballymena United ? David Healy 2:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 6:30 PM Glenavon FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM Glentoran FC Linfield FC 4-2-3-1 David Healy x 0:0
2 Tue May 4, 2021 8:45 PM Linfield FC Crusaders FC 3:1
3 4:00 PM Linfield FC Larne FC -:-
4 8:45 PM Coleraine FC Linfield FC -:-
5 6:30 PM Cliftonville FC Linfield FC -:-