For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Liga 1

Liga 1
League level: First Tier - Romania Romania
Number of teams: 14 teams
Players: 450
Foreigners: 131 Players  29,1%
ø-Market value: 378 thousand €
UEFA coefficient: 28. Pos.  16.700 Points
Record-holding champions: FCSB  26 time(s)
ø-Age: 25,4 Years
Reigning champion: CFR Cluj
Most valuable player: Florinel Coman  5,40 mil. €
Total Market Value:
170,00 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 7/12/195:30 PM
Fri 7/12/19 5:30 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
Sat 7/13/195:00 PM
Sat 7/13/19 5:00 PM FC Botosani
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
Sun 7/14/195:00 PM
Sun 7/14/19 5:00 PM Academica Clinceni
8:00 PM
8:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
Mon 7/15/195:00 PM
Mon 7/15/19 5:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Dinamo Bucharest
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 7/19/195:00 PM
Fri 7/19/19 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Sat 7/20/195:00 PM
Sat 7/20/19 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun 7/21/195:00 PM
Sun 7/21/19 5:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CS U Craiova
Mon 7/22/198:00 PM
Mon 7/22/19 8:00 PM FCSB
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 7/26/195:00 PM
Fri 7/26/19 5:00 PM Academica Clinceni
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sat 7/27/195:00 PM
Sat 7/27/19 5:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Sun 7/28/195:00 PM
Sun 7/28/19 5:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
Mon 7/29/197:00 PM
Mon 7/29/19 7:00 PM FC Botosani
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 8/2/198:00 PM
Fri 8/2/19 8:00 PM Academica Clinceni
Sat 8/3/192:30 PM
Sat 8/3/19 2:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun 8/4/195:00 PM
Sun 8/4/19 5:00 PM CS U Craiova
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Mon 8/5/195:00 PM
Mon 8/5/19 5:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FCSB
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 8/9/195:00 PM
Fri 8/9/19 5:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Sat 8/10/195:00 PM
Sat 8/10/19 5:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
8:00 PM
8:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
Sun 8/11/195:00 PM
Sun 8/11/19 5:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Voluntari
Mon 8/12/198:00 PM
Mon 8/12/19 8:00 PM FC Botosani
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 8/16/194:00 PM
Fri 8/16/19 4:00 PM Academica Clinceni
6:30 PM
6:30 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Sat 8/17/198:00 PM
Sat 8/17/19 8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun 8/18/1912:00 AM
Sun 8/18/19 12:00 AM CSM Politehnica Iași
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CS U Craiova
Mon 8/19/195:00 PM
Mon 8/19/19 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 8/23/195:00 PM
Fri 8/23/19 5:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sat 8/24/192:30 PM
Sat 8/24/19 2:30 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Botosani
Sun 8/25/195:00 PM
Sun 8/25/19 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FCSB
Mon 8/26/198:00 PM
Mon 8/26/19 8:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 8/30/195:00 PM
Fri 8/30/19 5:00 PM Academica Clinceni
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CS U Craiova
Sat 8/31/192:30 PM
Sat 8/31/19 2:30 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun 9/1/195:00 PM
Sun 9/1/19 5:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Mon 9/2/198:00 PM
Mon 9/2/19 8:00 PM Dinamo Bucharest
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 9/13/194:30 PM
Fri 9/13/19 4:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Voluntari
Sat 9/14/195:30 PM
Sat 9/14/19 5:30 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Botosani
Sun 9/15/195:00 PM
Sun 9/15/19 5:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FCSB
Mon 9/16/198:00 PM
Mon 9/16/19 8:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 9/20/197:30 PM
Fri 9/20/19 7:30 PM CS U Craiova
Sat 9/21/192:00 PM
Sat 9/21/19 2:00 PM Academica Clinceni
4:30 PM
4:30 PM AFC Hermannstadt
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Sun 9/22/194:30 PM
Sun 9/22/19 4:30 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
7:30 PM
7:30 PM CFR Cluj
Mon 9/23/197:30 PM
Mon 9/23/19 7:30 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 9/27/197:30 PM
Fri 9/27/19 7:30 PM FC Voluntari
Sat 9/28/191:30 PM
Sat 9/28/19 1:30 PM FC Botosani
6:30 PM
6:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sun 9/29/194:00 PM
Sun 9/29/19 4:00 PM FCSB
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Mon 9/30/195:00 PM
Mon 9/30/19 5:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 10/4/195:00 PM
Fri 10/4/19 5:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
7:30 PM
7:30 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
Sat 10/5/191:30 PM
Sat 10/5/19 1:30 PM Academica Clinceni
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Sun 10/6/197:30 PM
Sun 10/6/19 7:30 PM CFR Cluj
Mon 10/7/195:00 PM
Mon 10/7/19 5:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
7:30 PM
7:30 PM AFC Hermannstadt
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 10/18/195:00 PM
Fri 10/18/19 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat 10/19/197:30 PM
Sat 10/19/19 7:30 PM CS U Craiova
Sun 10/20/192:30 PM
Sun 10/20/19 2:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
4:45 PM
4:45 PM Astra Giurgiu
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Mon 10/21/197:30 PM
Mon 10/21/19 7:30 PM FC Botosani
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 10/25/197:30 PM
Fri 10/25/19 7:30 PM FC Voluntari
Sat 10/26/195:00 PM
Sat 10/26/19 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Sun 10/27/192:00 PM
Sun 10/27/19 2:00 PM CS U Craiova
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Mon 10/28/197:30 PM
Mon 10/28/19 7:30 PM CFR Cluj
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 11/1/197:30 PM
Fri 11/1/19 7:30 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
Sat 11/2/195:00 PM
Sat 11/2/19 5:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Academica Clinceni
Sun 11/3/193:30 PM
Sun 11/3/19 3:30 PM FC Botosani
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
Mon 11/4/195:00 PM
Mon 11/4/19 5:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bucharest
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 11/8/195:00 PM
Fri 11/8/19 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Sat 11/9/1912:00 PM
Sat 11/9/19 12:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
4:30 PM
4:30 PM CS U Craiova
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Sun 11/10/193:00 PM
Sun 11/10/19 3:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
6:00 PM
6:00 PM CFR Cluj
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 11/22/197:30 PM
Fri 11/22/19 7:30 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
Sat 11/23/195:00 PM
Sat 11/23/19 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sun 11/24/1912:30 PM
Sun 11/24/19 12:30 PM Dinamo Bucharest
3:30 PM
3:30 PM FC Botosani
6:30 PM
6:30 PM AFC Hermannstadt
Mon 11/25/197:30 PM
Mon 11/25/19 7:30 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 11/29/195:00 PM
Fri 11/29/19 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
7:30 PM
7:30 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
Sat 11/30/194:30 PM
Sat 11/30/19 4:30 PM CS U Craiova
Sun 12/1/193:00 PM
Sun 12/1/19 3:00 PM Academica Clinceni
6:00 PM
6:00 PM CFR Cluj
Mon 12/2/197:30 PM
Mon 12/2/19 7:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Thu 2/6/207:00 PM
Thu 2/6/20 7:00 PM FCSB
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 12/3/195:00 PM
Tue 12/3/19 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Wed 12/4/191:00 PM
Wed 12/4/19 1:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
7:30 PM
7:30 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
Thu 12/5/195:00 PM
Thu 12/5/19 5:00 PM FC Botosani
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 12/6/197:30 PM
Fri 12/6/19 7:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat 12/7/195:00 PM
Sat 12/7/19 5:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Sun 12/8/194:30 PM
Sun 12/8/19 4:30 PM CFR Cluj
7:30 PM
7:30 PM CS U Craiova
Mon 12/9/197:30 PM
Mon 12/9/19 7:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Tue 12/10/194:00 PM
Tue 12/10/19 4:00 PM Academica Clinceni
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 12/13/197:30 PM
Fri 12/13/19 7:30 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
Sat 12/14/1912:00 PM
Sat 12/14/19 12:00 PM FC Botosani
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FC Voluntari
Sun 12/15/195:00 PM
Sun 12/15/19 5:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Mon 12/16/197:00 PM
Mon 12/16/19 7:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 12/19/197:00 PM
Thu 12/19/19 7:00 PM Dinamo Bucharest
Fri 12/20/194:30 PM
Fri 12/20/19 4:30 PM Academica Clinceni
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Sat 12/21/191:30 PM
Sat 12/21/19 1:30 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun 12/22/194:00 PM
Sun 12/22/19 4:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CS U Craiova
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 1/31/207:00 PM
Fri 1/31/20 7:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat 2/1/2012:00 PM
Sat 2/1/20 12:00 PM FC Voluntari
2:00 PM
2:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sun 2/2/204:00 PM
Sun 2/2/20 4:00 PM FC Botosani
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FCSB
Mon 2/3/207:00 PM
Mon 2/3/20 7:00 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
24.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 2/7/207:30 PM
Fri 2/7/20 7:30 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
Sat 2/8/207:00 PM
Sat 2/8/20 7:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun 2/9/201:30 PM
Sun 2/9/20 1:30 PM CSM Politehnica Iași
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Dinamo Bucharest
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CS U Craiova
Mon 2/10/204:30 PM
Mon 2/10/20 4:30 PM AFC Hermannstadt
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Academica Clinceni
25.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 2/14/204:30 PM
Fri 2/14/20 4:30 PM FC Voluntari
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FC Viitorul Constanța
Sat 2/15/201:30 PM
Sat 2/15/20 1:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CS U Craiova
Sun 2/16/204:00 PM
Sun 2/16/20 4:00 PM FC Botosani
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FCSB
Mon 2/17/207:00 PM
Mon 2/17/20 7:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
26.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 2/22/201:30 PM
Sat 2/22/20 1:30 PM AFC Hermannstadt
7:00 PM
7:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste
Sun 2/23/203:30 PM
Sun 2/23/20 3:30 PM Academica Clinceni
Dinamo Bucharest
Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CFR Cluj
Mon 2/24/207:00 PM
Mon 2/24/20 7:00 PM CSM Politehnica Iași