For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Liga 1

Liga 1
League level: First Tier - Romania Romania
Number of teams: 14 teams
Players: 434
Foreigners: 154 Players  35,5%
ø-Market value: 488 K €
UEFA coefficient: 30. Pos.  15.700 Points
Record-holding champions: CSA Steaua  21 time(s)
ø-Age: 25,8 Years
Reigning champion: CFR Cluj
Most valuable player: Dennis Man  5,50 mil. €
Total Market Value:
211,65 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM
Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM FC Botosani
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:00 PM Academica Clinceni
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul
Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM FCSB
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM Academica Clinceni
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM FC Botosani
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM Academica Clinceni
Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:30 PM
Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul
Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FCSB
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Voluntari
Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 PM FC Botosani
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM Academica Clinceni
6:30 PM
6:30 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun Aug 18, 2019 -
Sun Aug 18, 2019 - FC Politehnica Iasi
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Botosani
Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FCSB
Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM Academica Clinceni
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Viitorul
Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Voluntari
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FC Botosani
Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FCSB
Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM Academica Clinceni
4:30 PM
4:30 PM FC Hermannstadt
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
7:30 PM
7:30 PM CFR Cluj
Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 PM
Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM FC Voluntari
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM FC Botosani
6:30 PM
6:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM FCSB
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM Academica Clinceni
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM CFR Cluj
Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Hermannstadt
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM FC Viitorul
4:45 PM
4:45 PM Astra Giurgiu
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM
Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM FC Botosani
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM FC Voluntari
Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
4:30 PM
4:30 PM Astra Giurgiu
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul
Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:30 PM
Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:30 PM CFR Cluj
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM CF Chindia Targoviste
Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Academica Clinceni
Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM FC Botosani
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Dinamo Bukarest
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 8, 2019 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 8, 2019 5:00 PM FC Voluntari
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FC Viitorul
Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
4:30 PM
4:30 PM CS Universitatea Craiova
7:30 PM
7:30 PM FCSB
Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
6:00 PM
6:00 PM CFR Cluj
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 22, 2019 -
Fri Nov 22, 2019 - CF Chindia Targoviste
Sat Nov 23, 2019 -
Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Astra Giurgiu
FC Voluntari
Sun Nov 24, 2019 -
Sun Nov 24, 2019 - FC Hermannstadt
FC Botosani
Dinamo Bukarest
Mon Nov 25, 2019 -
Mon Nov 25, 2019 - Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe