To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Leyton Orient

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Matchroom Stadium  9.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leyton Orient
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrimsby Town ANewport County ACarlisle United HOldham Athletic AMansfield Town HBarrow AFC
HPort Vale FC HStevenage FC HScunthorpe United HWalsall FC AHarrogate Town
ABradford City HTranmere Rovers AExeter City ACheltenham Town

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 7 5 1,62 28:18 83
Away record 21 8 3 10 1,29 20:25 -
Overall balance 42 17 10 15 1,45 48:43 41
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
group B7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
group B7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM Charlton Athletic 3-4-3 x 3:1
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 924 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Mansfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Stevenage FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Colchester United 3-5-2 flat 2:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Harrogate Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Port Vale FC 4-1-4-1 2:3
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Scunthorpe United 4-1-4-1 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 1.734 2:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
23 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
25 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
26 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 0:0
29 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Harrogate Town 4-2-3-1 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Port Vale FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Stevenage FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 1:1
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Newport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Mansfield Town 4-2-3-1 0:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 1:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 2:0
43 8:00 PM (9.) Cambridge United -:-
44 4:00 PM Southend United -:-
45 4:00 PM Carlisle United -:-
46 4:00 PM Salford City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:45 PM Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Forest Green Rovers 41 4 63
7 Newport County 41 8 62
8 Exeter City 41 19 61
9 Leyton Orient 42 5 61
10 Carlisle United 41 9 60
11 Salford City 41 13 59
12 Crawley Town 42 -1 59

Matches