To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Guldfågeln Arena  12.182 Seats

Current transfer record: +75 k €

Kalmar FF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2020

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 1 6 8 0,60 11:25 -
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 19:24 -
Overall balance 30 6 10 14 0,93 30:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) IFK Norrköping 3-4-3 x 2:1
2 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Helsingborgs IF 3-4-3 x 4:0
3 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Falkenbergs FF 3-4-3 x 0:2
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) Djurgardens IF 3-4-3 x 5:0
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Östersunds FK 3-4-3 x 1:2
6 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Varbergs BoIS 3-4-3 x 1:0
7 Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) IF Elfsborg 3-4-3 x 1:2
8 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Hammarby IF 3-4-3 x 1:2
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Malmö FF 3-4-3 x 2:1
10 Thu Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) IK Sirius 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
11 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Mjällby AIF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) AIK 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Thu Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Örebro SK 3-4-3 x 0:3
14 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) BK Häcken 3-4-3 x 0:2
15 Thu Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) IFK Göteborg 3-4-3 x 1:1
16 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Östersunds FK 3-4-3 x 2:0
17 Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Mjällby AIF 3-4-3 x 1:4
18 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Hammarby IF 3-4-3 x 3:3
19 Wed Sep 9, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Helsingborgs IF 3-4-3 x 1:1
20 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) IFK Norrköping 3-4-3 x 0:2
21 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) IFK Göteborg 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
22 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Varbergs BoIS 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
23 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Malmö FF 3-4-3 x 0:4
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 x 3:1
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) Falkenbergs FF 4-4-2 x 0:0
26 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
28 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Djurgardens IF 3-4-3 0:3
29 Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) AIK 4-2-3-1 0:1
30 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) BK Häcken 4-2-3-1 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM FC Rosengård 3-5-2 flat 480 1:2
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM Örgryte IS 3-4-3 607 3:0
Group 4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:30 PM Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-3 712 5:0
Group 4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM AIK 3-4-3 5.026 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
2 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM Jönköpings Södra IF 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
Table section Allsvenskan 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 IK Sirius 30 -8 38
11 Varbergs BoIS 30 1 37
12 IFK Göteborg 30 -6 34
13 Östersunds FK 30 -19 33
14 Kalmar FF 30 -19 28
15 Helsingborgs IF 30 -15 26
16 Falkenbergs FF 30 -21 24

Matches - Season 2020