For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JS Saoura

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade 20 Août 1955  21.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

JS Saoura
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMC Algiers HES Sétif AOlympique de Médéa HCS Constantine ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HParadou AC HNC Magra HUS Biskra
ACR Belouizdad AAS Aïn M'lila HMC Oran
AUSM Bel Abbès HMC Algiers ANA Hussein Dey AUSM Alger

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 8:3 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 3:6 -
Overall balance 10 5 2 3 1,70 11:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
2 Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
4 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
5 Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) MC Oran 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) US Biskra 2:1
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MC Algiers 10 10 23
2 CR Belouizdad 10 8 23
3 MC Oran 10 6 17
4 JS Saoura 10 2 17
5 JS Kabylie 10 2 16
6 CS Constantine 10 2 15
7 USM Alger 9 2 14

Matches