For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Institute FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 10  29,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Riverside Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Institute FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HColeraine FC
ADungannon Swifts AGlenavon FC AWarrenpoint Town FC
AGlenavon FC ACarrick Rangers HGlenavon FC HWarrenpoint Town FC HCarrick Rangers ALinfield FC HGlentoran FC ADungannon Swifts HLarne FC HColeraine FC ACrusaders FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 1 2 12 0,33 8:41 207
Away record 16 1 7 8 0,63 15:31 655
Overall balance 31 2 9 20 0,48 23:72 438
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Linfield FC ? 3:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 200 2:3
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC ? 1.015 0:0
5 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1.957 4:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 240 0:6
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Larne FC ? 220 1:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 920 1:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:3
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Ballymena United ? 220 1:1
11 Tue Nov 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 592 3:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 275 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Larne FC ? 860 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 814 1:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Glentoran FC ? 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC ? 439 0:3
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Ballymena United ? 867 1:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC ? 450 2:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 214 3:0
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 204 1:4
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Dungannon Swifts ? 221 2:2
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 119 0:1
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 126 0:3
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC ? 2.217 3:0
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Glenavon FC ? 540 2:2
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 612 0:2
27 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Dungannon Swifts ? 259 2:0
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Larne FC ? 0:4
29 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:2
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 0:4
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Crusaders FC 2:1
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Cliftonville FC ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Ballymena United ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 31 -59 18
12 Institute FC 31 -49 15

Matches