To use this site, please enable Javascript.

IK Sirius

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Studenternas IP  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -424 k €

IK Sirius
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2020

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 28:27 -
Away record 15 4 5 6 1,13 15:24 -
Overall balance 30 9 11 10 1,27 43:51 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Djurgardens IF 3-4-3 x 0:2
2 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Östersunds FK 3-4-3 x 0:2
3 Mon Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) BK Häcken 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) IFK Göteborg 3-4-3 x 2:2
5 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Falkenbergs FF 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Örebro SK 3-4-3 x 2:1
7 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
8 Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) AIK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) IFK Norrköping 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
10 Thu Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Kalmar FF 3-4-3 x 1:1
11 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:5
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
13 Thu Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Mjällby AIF 3-4-3 x 1:1
14 Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Varbergs BoIS 3-4-3 x 3:3
15 Thu Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Helsingborgs IF 3-4-3 x 3:1
16 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
17 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
18 Sat Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Varbergs BoIS 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
19 Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) AIK 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
20 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
23 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
25 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
26 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Malmö FF 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
28 Mon Nov 23, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Mjällby AIF 3-4-3 0:1
29 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) IF Elfsborg 3-4-3 1:1
30 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) IFK Göteborg 3-4-3 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Karlstad BK ? 1.152 4:6 on pens
Group 7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM Sollentuna FK 4-1-4-1 349 1:8
Group 7 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM Västerås SK 4-1-4-1 465 0:3
Group 7 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:30 PM IFK Göteborg 4-1-4-1 1:1
Table section Allsvenskan 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Örebro SK 30 -4 42
8 Hammarby IF 30 0 41
9 AIK 30 -3 39
10 IK Sirius 30 -8 38
11 Varbergs BoIS 30 1 37
12 IFK Göteborg 30 -6 34
13 Östersunds FK 30 -19 33

Matches - Season 2020