For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IFK Göteborg

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Gamla Ullevi  18.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,03 mil. €

IFK Göteborg
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHelsingborgs IF ABK Astrio HKalmar FF AGIF Sundsvall HIK Sirius HÖstersunds FK HVästerås SK ASollentuna FF
HBK Häcken HIK Sirius
AHammarby IF AAIK AMalmö FF HDjurgardens IF AIF Elfsborg

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 5, 2020 5:30 PM IF Elfsborg ppd.
2 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:30 PM Mjällby AIF ppd.
3 Mon Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM Varbergs BoIS ppd.
4 Thu Apr 23, 2020 7:00 PM Örebro SK ppd.
5 Mon Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM Djurgardens IF ppd.
6 Mon May 4, 2020 7:00 PM Malmö FF ppd.
7 Mon May 11, 2020 7:00 PM AIK ppd.
8 Sun May 17, 2020 2:30 PM Helsingborgs IF ppd.
9 Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM IK Sirius ppd.
10 Sun May 24, 2020 5:30 PM BK Häcken ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM BK Astrio 4-3-3 Defending 1.857 0:4
Group 7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM Västerås SK 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group 7 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM Sollentuna FF 4-2-3-1 927 0:2
Group 7 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:30 PM IK Sirius 4-2-3-1 1:1

Matches