To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ifeanyi Ubah FC

Squad size: 36

Average age: 20,3

Foreigners: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FC Ifeanyi Ubah Stadium  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSunshine Stars HKwara United FC
HPlateau United FC HRivers United FC HJigawa Golden Stars FC AMFM FC AEnyimba Aba HEnugu Rangers IFC AAbia Warriors FC
AAkwa United AWarri Wolves FC HMFM FC ALobi Stars FC ADakkada FC AWikki Tourists

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 5 3 1,54 11:9 -
Away record 14 - 5 9 0,36 12:25 -
Overall balance 27 5 10 12 0,93 23:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Lobi Stars FC ? 1:0
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Dakkada FC ? 0:1
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 2:1
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Abia Warriors FC ? 1:1
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Kwara United FC ? 1:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Wikki Tourists ? 1:0
8 Thu Feb 4, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) FC Heartland ? 1:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Kano Pillars ? 0:1
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Adamawa United ? 1:1
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Katsina United FC ? 3:0
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Nasarawa United ? 3:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Plateau United FC ? 0:0
14 Wed May 5, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Enyimba Aba ? 2:2
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Rivers United FC ? 0:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Akwa United ? 1:0
17 Tue Mar 23, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:2
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Warri Wolves FC ? 3:1
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) MFM FC ? 1:1
20 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) MFM FC ? 0:3
21 Sun May 16, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:0
22 Sun May 23, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:0
23 Wed May 26, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Dakkada FC ? 2:1
24 Sun May 30, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 0:0
25 Sun Jun 6, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Abia Warriors FC ? 1:1
26 Wed Jun 9, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Kwara United FC ? 2:1
27 Sun Jun 13, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Wikki Tourists 4:3
28 5:00 PM (18.) FC Heartland -:-
29 5:00 PM (18.) Kano Pillars -:-
30 5:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
31 5:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
33 5:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba -:-
35 5:00 PM Rivers United FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Katsina United FC 27 -10 31
15 Wikki Tourists 27 -7 30
16 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 27 -12 30
17 Warri Wolves FC 27 -12 27
18 Ifeanyi Ubah FC 27 -11 25
19 Sunshine Stars 27 -12 24
20 Adamawa United 28 -21 19

Matches