To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Göztepe

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 13  40,6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Gürsel Aksel Stadyumu  19.713 Seats

Current transfer record: -743 k €

Göztepe
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMKE Ankaragücü HKirklarelispor ASivasspor HAlanyaspor AKonyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara
HKayserispor HFatih Karagümrük
ACaykur Rizespor HBursaspor HHatayspor AGalatasaray SK ATrabzonspor HAntalyaspor ABesiktas JK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 19:11 -
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 10:13 -
Overall balance 20 6 7 7 1,25 29:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:00 PM Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 4:30 PM Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 11:30 AM (16.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
22 2:00 PM (11.) Denizlispor -:-
23 2:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
24 2:00 PM Gaziantep FK -:-
25 2:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
26 5:00 PM Fenerbahce SK -:-
27 2:00 PM Kasimpasa -:-
28 2:00 PM Alanyaspor -:-
29 5:00 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
30 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
31 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
33 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
34 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
35 12:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
36 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
38 12:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
39 12:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
40 12:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
41 12:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
42 12:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Fatih Karagümrük 20 4 30
9 Yeni Malatyaspor 20 1 27
10 Antalyaspor 20 -6 26
11 Göztepe 20 5 25
12 Kasimpasa 20 -7 25
13 Caykur Rizespor 20 -8 25
14 Sivasspor 20 -4 24

Matches