To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Genclerbirligi Ankara

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Eryaman Stadyumu  20.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,50 m €

Genclerbirligi Ankara
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKirsehir Belediye Spor HAlanyaspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HKayserispor HHatayspor
HMKE Ankaragücü ACaykur Rizespor
HFenerbahce SK AKasimpasa HTuzlaspor ASivasspor AGalatasaray SK HFatih Karagümrük AGöztepe HTrabzonspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 14:18 -
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 6:22 -
Overall balance 20 5 4 11 0,95 20:40 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:00 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:00 AM Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:30 PM (19.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Yeni Malatyaspor 5-4-1 x 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 AM (21.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (21.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
16 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM (17.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 6:0
19 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Göztepe 5-3-2 x 4:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 2:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor -:-
23 5:00 PM Konyaspor -:-
25 5:00 PM Besiktas JK -:-
26 2:00 PM Denizlispor -:-
27 2:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
28 2:00 PM Gaziantep FK -:-
29 2:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
30 12:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
31 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
32 12:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
34 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
35 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
36 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
37 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
38 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
39 12:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
40 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
41 12:00 AM Göztepe -:-
42 12:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 20 -6 24
16 Konyaspor 20 0 23
17 Kayserispor 20 -12 19
18 Genclerbirligi Ankara 20 -20 19
19 MKE Ankaragücü 20 -9 18
20 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 20 -16 17
21 Denizlispor 20 -19 14

Matches