For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gaz Metan Medias

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 6  28,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Municipal Gaz Metan  7.814 Seats

Current transfer record: +875 thousand €

Gaz Metan Medias
Liga 1 - Championship group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Voluntari ACSM Politehnica Iași HFC Viitorul AAcademica Clinceni HFC Dinamo Bucharest
HCFR Cluj HCFR Cluj AAstra Giurgiu AFCSB
AAstra Giurgiu AFCSB ACS Universitatea Craiova ACS Universitatea Craiova HFC Botosani HCS Universitatea Craiova

Performance chart Liga 1 - Championship group 19/20

Record Liga 1 - Championship group 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 1 2 0,33 1:4 -
Away record 3 - 2 1 0,67 3:4 5.667
Overall balance 6 - 3 3 0,50 4:8 2.833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) FC Botosani 4-5-1 flat 2.500 1:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 6.000 4:0
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:2
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.128 4:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.200 2:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Academica Clinceni 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 1.804 2:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking 1.270 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 1:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
20 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.370 2:0
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 800 1:2
22 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
23 Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.926 3:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 400 2:3
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 7.500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:15 PM (6.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-5-1 flat 17.000 2:1
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FCSB 4-5-1 flat x 2:2
5 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
7 8:00 PM (6.) CFR Cluj -:-
8 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM Astra Giurgiu -:-
9 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 AM FCSB -:-
10 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 AM FC Botosani -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM ACS Foresta Suceava 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:1
Table section Liga 1 - Championship group 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CS Universitatea Craiova 6 2 38
2 CFR Cluj 5 3 36
3 FCSB 6 1 28
4 Astra Giurgiu 5 0 28
5 FC Botosani 6 -2 28
6 Gaz Metan Medias 6 -4 25

Matches