For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Qabala

Squad size: 20

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 6  30,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Qabala City Stadium  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +327 K €

FK Qabala
Premyer Liqasi
League level: AzerbaijanFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HQarabağ Ağdam HSumgayit PFC ASabah FK
AFK Sabail AZira FC
AFK Sabail AQarabağ Ağdam HNeftchi Baku ASumgayit PFC HDinamo Tbilisi ADinamo Tbilisi HSumgayit PFC AQarabağ Ağdam HKeshla FK HNeftchi Baku

Performance chart Premyer Liqasi 19/20

Record Premyer Liqasi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - - 3 0,00 0:9 417
Away record 4 1 2 1 1,25 3:5 950
Overall balance 7 1 2 4 0,71 3:14 721
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 5:00 PM Dinamo Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 2.800 0:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Dinamo Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 8.153 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Sumgayit PFC 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 1.300 3:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Keshla FK 4-2-3-1 150 0:4
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Sabah FK 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:45 PM (7.) FK Sabail 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Neftchi Baku 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Zira FC 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
8 3:00 PM (7.) Qarabağ Ağdam -:-
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - Keshla FK -:-
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Sabah FK -:-
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Sabail -:-
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Neftchi Baku -:-
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Zira FC -:-
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Sumgayit PFC -:-
Table section Premyer Liqasi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Keshla FK 7 5 11
3 Neftchi Baku 7 2 11
4 FK Sabail 7 -3 10
5 Zira FC 7 -3 8
6 Sumgayit PFC 7 -4 7
7 FK Qabala 7 -11 5
8 Sabah FK 7 -2 5

Matches