To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fenerbahce SK

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 18  52,9 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Ülker Stadyumu FB Şükrü Saraçoğlu Spor Kompleksi  47.834 Seats

Current transfer record: +12,09 m €

Fenerbahce SK
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 63 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGenclerbirligi Ankara HSivas Belediye Spor ADenizlispor HKaracabey Belediye Spor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK AKasimpasa HAlanyaspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HKasimpasa HMKE Ankaragücü HKayserispor
ASivasspor
HBesiktas JK HYeni Malatyaspor AGaziantep FK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 20:14 -
Away record 10 7 2 1 2,30 22:9 -
Overall balance 20 13 3 4 2,10 42:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM Sivas Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
Fifth Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM Karacabey Belediye Spor 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 14, 2021 6:45 PM Kasimpasa 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 6:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
16 Mon Jan 4, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
17 Thu Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
22 5:00 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor -:-
23 2:00 PM Hatayspor -:-
24 5:00 PM Galatasaray SK -:-
25 5:00 PM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
26 5:00 PM Göztepe -:-
27 5:00 PM Trabzonspor -:-
28 5:00 PM Antalyaspor -:-
29 5:00 PM Konyaspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
31 12:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
32 12:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
33 12:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
35 12:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
37 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
38 12:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
39 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
40 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
41 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
42 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Besiktas JK 20 24 44
2 Fenerbahce SK 20 19 42
3 Galatasaray SK 20 24 39
4 Gaziantep FK 20 10 35
5 Alanyaspor 20 14 34
6 Trabzonspor 20 2 33
7 Hatayspor 20 4 32

Matches