For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wacker Innsbruck

Squad size: 28

Average age: 21,1

Players playing abroad: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  16.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +550 K €

FC Wacker Innsbruck
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Bundesliga 94/95

Record Bundesliga 94/95
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 10 3 5 1,83 38:15 8.067
Away record 18 5 7 6 1,22 23:29 6.867
Overall balance 36 15 10 11 1,53 61:44 7.467
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Sep 13, 1994 - Dinamo Tbilisi ? 53.000 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Sep 27, 1994 - Dinamo Tbilisi ? 9.000 5:1
Second Round 1st leg Tue Oct 18, 1994 - Deportivo de La Coruña ? 11.000 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Nov 2, 1994 - Deportivo de La Coruña ? 29.000 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 3, 1994 - (5.) FC Linz 4-4-2 12.000 3:0
2 Sat Aug 6, 1994 - (1.) Austria Vienna ? 7.000 0:0
3 Fri Aug 12, 1994 - (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 10.000 0:1
4 Sun Aug 21, 1994 - (4.) VfB Mödling 5-3-2 3.000 2:3
5 Sat Aug 27, 1994 - (2.) SK Sturm Graz 5-4-1 Diamond 9.500 0:0
6 Wed Aug 31, 1994 - (4.) LASK 4-4-2 10.000 1:0
7 Sat Sep 3, 1994 - (2.) Rapid Vienna ? 10.000 3:1
8 Sat Sep 17, 1994 - (5.) FC Admira/Wacker 5-3-2 7.000 5:1
9 Wed Sep 21, 1994 - (2.) SV Casino Salzburg ? 14.000 1:1
10 Sat Sep 24, 1994 - (3.) SV Casino Salzburg ? 16.000 0:0
11 Sat Oct 1, 1994 - (3.) FC Linz 5-3-2 3.800 1:3
12 Wed Oct 5, 1994 - (2.) Austria Vienna ? 15.000 2:0
13 Sat Oct 15, 1994 - (1.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 6.000 5:0
14 Sat Oct 22, 1994 - (4.) VfB Mödling 3-5-2 6.500 3:1
15 Sat Oct 29, 1994 - (1.) SK Sturm Graz 5-4-1 Diamond 9.000 5:0
16 Sat Nov 5, 1994 - (1.) LASK ? 12.000 1:1
17 Sat Nov 19, 1994 - (1.) Rapid Vienna ? 13.000 2:3
18 Sun Nov 27, 1994 - (1.) FC Admira/Wacker ? 3.000 3:1
19 Sun Mar 5, 1995 - (3.) FC Admira/Wacker 5-4-1 Diamond 3.000 2:0
20 Sat Mar 11, 1995 - (4.) Austria Vienna ? 8.000 1:2
21 Sat Mar 18, 1995 - (4.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-2 4.000 2:3
22 Wed Mar 22, 1995 - (3.) FC Linz 4-4-2 4.000 3:0
23 Sat Mar 25, 1995 - (3.) VfB Mödling 4-4-2 5.000 1:0
24 Sat Apr 1, 1995 - (3.) LASK ? 7.000 2:0
25 Sat Apr 8, 1995 - (4.) Rapid Vienna ? 7.000 2:3
26 Wed Apr 12, 1995 - (6.) SV Casino Salzburg ? 15.000 1:1
27 Sat Apr 22, 1995 - (6.) SK Sturm Graz ? 5.000 0:1
28 Fri Apr 28, 1995 - (6.) SK Sturm Graz ? 3:0
29 Sat May 6, 1995 - (6.) FC Admira/Wacker 3-5-2 1.500 1:1
30 Sat May 13, 1995 - (6.) Austria Vienna ? 4.500 0:0
31 Sat May 20, 1995 - (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 1.200 1:1
32 Tue May 9, 1995 - (6.) FC Linz 4-4-2 1.500 0:1
33 Sat May 27, 1995 - (5.) VfB Mödling 4-5-1 800 1:6
34 Sat Jun 3, 1995 - (5.) LASK ? 1.000 6:1
35 Wed Jun 14, 1995 - (5.) Rapid Vienna ? 8.500 2:2
36 Sat Jun 17, 1995 - (5.) SV Casino Salzburg ? 14.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 10, 1994 2:00 PM SV Wals-Grünau 1:6
Third Round Wed Oct 26, 1994 5:30 PM SV Casino Salzburg 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Wed Jul 27, 1994 - Sparta Rotterdam 0:0
Group 3 Sat Jul 9, 1994 - Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3:1
Group 3 Sat Jul 16, 1994 - AIK 2:0
Group 3 Sat Jul 23, 1994 - FC Lausanne-Sport 0:0

Matches - Season94/95