For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wacker Innsbruck

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,3

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  16.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 K €

FC Wacker Innsbruck
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSKU Amstetten HGrazer AK 1902 AGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien HWolfsberger AC ASC Austria Lustenau ASV Horn ASKN St. Pölten
AFC Liefering HSV Horn
AFC Blau Weiss Linz HSV Lafnitz HSV Kapfenberg HSV Ried HSK Austria Klagenfurt

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 13:15 1.983
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 8:10 1.214
Overall balance 16 7 2 7 1,44 21:25 1.646
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 2:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 2.075 1:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (10.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 912 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 1.636 2:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (6.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.343 1:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 3.721 2:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking 503 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.482 0:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.525 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Attacking 386 1:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 2.473 2:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 2:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:15 PM (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1.571 2:4
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (9.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.051 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.426 1:1
17 12:30 PM (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
18 10:30 AM FC Dornbirn -:-
19 7:10 PM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
20 7:10 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
21 7:10 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
22 7:10 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
23 7:10 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
24 7:10 PM FC Liefering -:-
25 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
26 7:10 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
27 7:10 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
28 7:10 PM SV Ried -:-
29 5:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
30 3:00 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM FC Kitzbühel 4-3-3 Attacking 1.150 0:7
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:45 PM Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 2.091 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.736 1:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-3-3 Attacking 2.687 6:8 on pens
Semi-Finals 6:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 7 25
4 SV Lafnitz 16 5 24
5 SC Austria Lustenau 16 -1 23
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 16 0 22
8 FC Dornbirn 16 0 21
9 SKU Amstetten 16 -2 21

Matches