For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Voluntari

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 13  40,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Anghel Iordanescu  4.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

FC Voluntari
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AConcordia Chiajna
AFC Hermannstadt ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe AFC Politehnica Iasi
HGaz Metan Medias AFC Viitorul HCS Universitatea Craiova ACFR Cluj HAcademica Clinceni ADinamo Bukarest HCF Chindia Targoviste HCS Universitatea Craiova HFC Botosani AAstra Giurgiu AGaz Metan Medias

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 - 2 6 0,25 4:12 819
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 7:20 1.623
Overall balance 18 1 5 12 0,44 11:32 1.266
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 600 0:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 4.200 4:1
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.280 4:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.654 2:1
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 850 0:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 0:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) FCSB ppd.
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 7:30 PM (14.) FC Viitorul -:-
21 7:00 PM (14.) CS Universitatea Craiova -:-
22 7:00 PM CFR Cluj -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:15 PM Concordia Chiajna 2:3
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 1:4
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Botosani 19 0 26
9 FC Politehnica Iasi 19 -5 22
10 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 19 -3 19
11 Academica Clinceni 19 -9 19
12 CF Chindia Targoviste 19 -16 17
13 FC Hermannstadt 19 -18 16
14 FC Voluntari 18 -21 8

Matches