For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Voluntari

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 13  41,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Anghel Iordanescu  4.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

FC Voluntari
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFCSB AConcordia Chiajna
ADinamo Bukarest HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe HFC Politehnica Iasi AFC Hermannstadt
AFC Botosani HAstra Giurgiu HGaz Metan Medias AFC Viitorul HCS Universitatea Craiova ACFR Cluj HAcademica Clinceni ADinamo Bukarest HCF Chindia Targoviste

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 - 2 5 0,29 3:10 814
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 5:16 1.913
Overall balance 13 1 3 9 0,46 8:26 1.322
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 600 0:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 4.200 4:1
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.280 4:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 2:1
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CF Chindia Targoviste 0:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:15 PM Concordia Chiajna 2:3
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Astra Giurgiu 12 0 16
9 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 12 3 15
10 CF Chindia Targoviste 12 -2 15
11 FCSB 12 -4 15
12 FC Hermannstadt 13 -11 12
13 Academica Clinceni 12 -10 9
14 FC Voluntari 13 -18 6

Matches