For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Voluntari

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 11  30,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Anghel Iordanescu  4.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 thousand €

FC Voluntari
Liga 1 - Relegation group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAcademica Clinceni HFC Dinamo Bucharest AAFC Chindia Targoviste HFC Hermannstadt HAcademica Clinceni ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe HCSM Politehnica Iași AFC Dinamo Bucharest HAFC Chindia Targoviste
AFC Viitorul HFC Hermannstadt
HFC Viitorul ACS Universitatea Craiova HCFR Cluj HFCSB

Performance chart Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Record Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2,50 7:1 -
Away record 3 2 1 - 2,33 3:1 291
Overall balance 7 5 2 - 2,43 10:2 125
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 600 0:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 4.200 4:1
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.280 4:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 1.654 2:1
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 850 0:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 200 0:0
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 0:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 415 1:2
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-3-3 Attacking 800 2:2
18 Thu Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:0
20 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) FC Viitorul 4-3-3 Attacking 350 1:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 2:1
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:4
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 1.850 2:1
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 852 1:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 872 0:0
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Academica Clinceni 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
4 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
5 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
6 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
7 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
8 7:00 PM (2.) FC Viitorul -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:15 PM Concordia Chiajna 4-3-3 Attacking 200 2:3
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 1:4
Table section Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Viitorul 7 5 34
2 FC Voluntari 7 8 27
3 Academica Clinceni 8 -1 26
4 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 8 -2 24
5 CSM Politehnica Iași 8 1 21
6 FC Hermannstadt 6 -2 21
7 FC Dinamo Bucharest 6 -4 20

Matches