For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Villarreal CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: La Cerámica  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +40,20 mil. €

Villarreal CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACD Leganés HReal Valladolid CF HReal Betis Balompié ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HDeportivo Alavés
HReal Madrid HAthletic Bilbao HAtlético Madrid
ALevante UD AFC Barcelona ACA Osasuna ASD Eibar ARCD Mallorca HCelta de Vigo AValencia CF

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 18:11 17.255
Away record 8 2 - 6 0,75 10:13 23.335
Overall balance 16 5 4 7 1,19 28:24 20.295
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 14.753 4:4
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 20.240 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 20.128 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 7.670 0:3
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 16.195 2:0
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 70.316 2:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 18.135 5:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 15.349 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 20.653 0:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 16.049 4:1
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 5.583 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Athletic Bilbao 4-1-4-1 17.460 0:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-3 Attacking 8.348 3:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Celta de Vigo 4-1-4-1 17.352 1:3
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 38.521 2:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 17.964 0:0
17 6:30 PM (13.) Sevilla FC -:-
18 6:30 PM Getafe CF -:-
19 2:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
20 4:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
21 7:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
22 7:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
23 7:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
24 7:00 PM Levante UD -:-
25 7:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
26 7:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
27 7:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
28 7:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
29 7:00 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
30 8:00 PM Granada CF -:-
31 8:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
32 8:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
33 8:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
35 8:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
36 8:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
37 8:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
38 8:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 6:00 PM Comillas CF -:-
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 CA Osasuna 16 4 23
11 Real Betis Balompié 16 -5 22
12 Levante UD 16 -5 20
13 Villarreal CF 16 4 19
14 Real Valladolid CF 16 -4 19
15 Deportivo Alavés 16 -6 18
16 SD Eibar 16 -13 15

Matches