For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC St. Gallen 1879

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 14  46,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: kybunpark  19.568 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,25 mil. €

FC St. Gallen 1879
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBSC Young Boys AFC Basel 1893 AFC Monthey HFC Lugano HServette FC AFC Sion HFC Thun
AFC Zürich ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Basel 1893
AFC Lugano HFC Luzern HBSC Young Boys AFC Zürich AFC Winterthur

Performance chart Super League 19/20

Record Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 12:8 12.265
Away record 4 2 1 1 1,75 6:5 11.182
Overall balance 10 5 2 3 1,70 18:13 11.832
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 11.672 0:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 21.932 1:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 5.484 1:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 12.594 2:3
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 10.578 3:2
6 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 9.112 2:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 10.931 3:1
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 8.200 1:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 10.901 4:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Diamond 16.912 0:0
11 4:00 PM (3.) Servette FC -:-
12 4:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
13 7:00 PM FC Sion -:-
14 4:00 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
15 4:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
16 4:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
17 4:00 PM FC Thun -:-
18 7:00 PM FC Zürich -:-
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FC Luzern -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - BSC Young Boys -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - FC Zürich -:-
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - FC Luzern -:-
32 Sat May 2, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
33 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
34 Wed May 13, 2020 - FC Zürich -:-
35 Sun May 17, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
36 Thu May 21, 2020 - BSC Young Boys -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM FC Monthey 4-3-3 Attacking 1.728 1:4
Second Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Defending 8.000 2:0
Table section Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Basel 1893 10 16 23
2 BSC Young Boys 10 13 22
3 FC St. Gallen 1879 10 5 17
4 FC Sion 10 1 16
5 FC Luzern 10 -2 12
6 Servette FC 10 0 11
7 FC Zürich 10 -14 11

Matches