For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Nitra

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Pod Zoborom  7.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Nitra
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTatran Liptovsky Mikulas HSpartak Trnava ASKF Sered AFK Senica
HMSK Zilina HAS Trencin HFK Pohronie
ASlovan Bratislava HFK Senica HMFK Ruzomberok AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ADAC Dunajska Streda AMFK Zemplin Michalovce HSlovan Bratislava HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 3 6 0,82 8:15 1.086
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 9:16 1.912
Overall balance 22 5 4 13 0,86 17:31 1.499
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Pohronie ppd.
2 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) SKF Sered ppd.
3 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Senica ppd.
4 Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) AS Trencin ppd.
5 Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ppd.
6 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Senica ppd.
7 Sat May 2, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ppd.
8 Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) AS Trencin ppd.
9 Sat May 16, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Pohronie ppd.
10 Sat May 23, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) SKF Sered ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) MFK Ruzomberok 3-4-3 1.530 1:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:15 PM (8.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-5-1 714 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Spartak Trnava 3-4-3 3.281 2:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 874 3:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) MSK Zilina 4-3-3 Attacking 2.661 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (12.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking 2.155 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 415 2:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 1.510 0:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 650 0:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 560 5:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 586 1:4
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Ruzomberok 3-4-1-2 518 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 1.680 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 746 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) SKF Sered 3-5-2 224 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) MSK Zilina 3-5-2 867 0:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 7.189 1:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) AS Trencin 3-4-1-2 786 1:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 1.376 0:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 1.204 1:0
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 2.670 0:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 783 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 5:00 PM OFK 1948 Velky Lapas ? 2:7
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:00 PM TJ Velke Lovce 4-4-2 350 0:7
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM KFC Komarno 4-2-3-1 472 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 4-2-3-1 237 3:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:30 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 double 6 816 5:6 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27
8 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 22 -6 26
9 FK Senica 22 -9 24
10 SKF Sered 22 -11 22
11 FC Nitra 22 -14 19
12 FK Pohronie 22 -19 16

Matches