For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Imabari

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arigato Service Yume Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Imabari
Japan Football League
League level: JapanFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVeertien Mie ATokyo Musashino City HRyutsu Keizai Dragons Ryugasaki HMaruyasu Okazaki
HFC Osaka AMatsue City HVerspah Oita HSony Sendai ANara Club HHonda Lock HReinMeer Aomori
HTegevajaro Miyazaki AHonda FC AMIO Biwako Shiga ASuzuka Unlimited

Performance chart Japan Football League 2019

Record Japan Football League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 8 1 1,73 19:7 3.109
Away record 15 7 4 4 1,67 22:19 950
Overall balance 30 13 12 5 1,70 41:26 2.030
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) FC Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 1.912 0:0
2 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 AM (11.) Honda FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.974 2:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 AM (5.) Sony Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 329 1:1
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) MIO Biwako Shiga 4-4-2 double 6 3.215 1:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Tegevajaro Miyazaki 4-4-2 double 6 844 0:2
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Suzuka Unlimited 4-4-2 double 6 3.077 2:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Maruyasu Okazaki 4-4-2 double 6 632 2:1
8 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Matsue City 4-4-2 double 6 2.727 0:0
9 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Verspah Oita 4-4-2 double 6 563 0:1
10 Sun Jun 9, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Veertien Mie 4-4-2 double 6 716 1:2
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM (4.) Tokyo Musashino City 4-4-2 double 6 3.304 0:0
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Honda Lock 4-2-3-1 457 2:3
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) ReinMeer Aomori 4-4-2 double 6 499 1:2
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryugasaki 4-4-2 double 6 273 2:3
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) Nara Club 4-4-2 double 6 2.282 2:0
16 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) FC Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 2.413 0:0
17 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Honda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 781 3:1
18 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Matsue City 4-4-2 double 6 1.544 1:1
19 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Verspah Oita 4-4-2 double 6 2.353 1:1
20 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Veertien Mie 4-3-3 Attacking 3.173 2:0
21 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Tokyo Musashino City 4-4-2 double 6 1.383 1:3
22 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Tegevajaro Miyazaki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.694 0:1
23 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) MIO Biwako Shiga 4-3-3 Attacking 702 2:1
24 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Sony Sendai 4-3-3 Attacking 3.981 1:1
25 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Nara Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2.803 1:1
26 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Ryutsu Keizai Dragons Ryugasaki 4-3-3 Attacking 3.921 5:0
27 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Maruyasu Okazaki 4-2-3-1 3.381 1:0
28 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Suzuka Unlimited 4-3-3 Attacking 818 2:0
29 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) Honda Lock 4-4-2 double 6 3.244 2:2
30 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 AM (3.) ReinMeer Aomori 4-4-2 double 6 3.895 0:0
Table section Japan Football League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Honda FC 30 29 63
2 Sony Sendai 30 26 55
3 FC Imabari 30 15 51
4 Tokyo Musashino City 30 5 48
5 Tegevajaro Miyazaki 30 3 41
6 Honda Lock 30 2 41
7 Verspah Oita 30 6 40

Matches