For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Hermannstadt

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 13  43,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Municipal Sibiu  14.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

FC Hermannstadt
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCS Universitatea Craiova HAcademica Clinceni HCF Chindia Targoviste ACF Chindia Targoviste ACS Mioveni
AFC Politehnica Iasi AAstra Giurgiu HFC Voluntari AGaz Metan Medias HFC Viitorul
ACFR Cluj ADinamo Bukarest ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe HFC Botosani HFCSB

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 7:11 1.013
Away record 8 - 3 5 0,38 6:17 1.995
Overall balance 16 3 5 8 0,88 13:28 1.504
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FCSB 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 4:3
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 2.656 3:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:0
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.902 3:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:4
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) FC Viitorul 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (13.) CS Universitatea Craiova -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - CFR Cluj -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM CF Chindia Targoviste 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:15 PM CS Mioveni 0:2
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 16 -3 21
9 Dinamo Bukarest 16 -5 21
10 CF Chindia Targoviste 16 -6 17
11 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 16 0 16
12 Academica Clinceni 16 -12 14
13 FC Hermannstadt 16 -15 14
14 FC Voluntari 16 -20 7

Matches