To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Heartland

Squad size: 38

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 1  2,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dan Anyiam Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Heartland
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAkwa United AMFM FC HLobi Stars FC HDakkada FC HWikki Tourists HAdamawa United AAdamawa United
HIfeanyi Ubah FC ASunshine Stars HAbia Warriors FC AKwara United FC HWarri Wolves FC
AJigawa Golden Stars FC AEnugu Rangers IFC AKano Pillars

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 17:9 -
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 9:17 -
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 26:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Katsina United FC ? x 3:2
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Nasarawa United ? 1:2
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Plateau United FC ? 3:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Enyimba Aba ? 2:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Rivers United FC ? 3:1
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Akwa United ? 2:1
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:1
8 Thu Feb 4, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 1:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) MFM FC ? 1:2
10 Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:1
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Dakkada FC ? 2:1
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 2:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Abia Warriors FC ? 2:2
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Kwara United FC ? 0:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Wikki Tourists ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:1
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Kano Pillars ? 2:1
19 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Adamawa United ? 2:1
20 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Adamawa United ? 0:1
21 5:00 PM (8.) Katsina United FC ppd.
22 5:00 PM Nasarawa United ppd.
23 5:00 PM Plateau United FC ppd.
24 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba ppd.
25 5:00 PM Rivers United FC ppd.
26 5:00 PM Akwa United ppd.
27 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
29 5:00 PM MFM FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
32 5:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
34 5:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
35 5:00 PM Kwara United FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Enugu Rangers IFC 19 7 33
6 Nasarawa United 20 5 33
7 Enyimba Aba 18 2 31
8 FC Heartland 20 0 29
9 Dakkada FC 20 -6 29
10 Plateau United FC 20 7 28
11 Lobi Stars FC 19 2 28

Matches