For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Academica Clinceni

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Clinceni Arena  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Academica Clinceni
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Voluntari ATurris Turnu Măgurele HFC Botosani HFC Politehnica Iasi ACF Chindia Targoviste
HFC Viitorul HCS Universitatea Craiova HDinamo Bukarest HFC Hermannstadt HFC Botosani
HFCSB AGaz Metan Medias ACFR Cluj ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe AAstra Giurgiu

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 7 2 1,18 11:14 916
Away record 11 2 1 8 0,64 16:28 2.127
Overall balance 22 4 8 10 0,91 27:42 1.522
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 11.000 3:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 500 1:4
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.515 4:2
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 381 3:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-4-2 1.200 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.600 0:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.980 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 2:2
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-1-4-1 2:5
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FC Hermannstadt 4-1-4-1 1:1
20 Tue Dec 10, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 4:0
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) FC Botosani 4-1-4-1 300 1:1
22 Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-1-4-1 400 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM Turris Turnu Măgurele 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM FC Botosani 2:0
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 22 4 28
9 Dinamo Bukarest 22 -5 28
10 FC Hermannstadt 22 -15 23
11 FC Politehnica Iasi 22 -8 22
12 CF Chindia Targoviste 22 -17 21
13 Academica Clinceni 22 -15 20
14 FC Voluntari 21 -27 8

Matches