For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Botosani

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 16  48,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal  7.782 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 mil. €

FC Botosani
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCFR Cluj AFC Hermannstadt AFC Politehnica Iasi AFC Voluntari HFC Viitorul HCFR Cluj
HAcademica Clinceni ADinamo Bukarest HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe AGaz Metan Medias
HCF Chindia Targoviste HAstra Giurgiu AAcademica Clinceni HFCSB ACS Universitatea Craiova

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 13:14 2.260
Away record 10 4 4 2 1,60 15:13 2.222
Overall balance 20 7 8 5 1,45 28:27 2.241
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 4.200 4:1
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:1
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.188 2:2
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:1
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 8.130 1:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Thu Dec 5, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 3:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 1.400 2:1
21 12:00 PM (7.) Academica Clinceni -:-
22 7:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Bukarest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM CFR Cluj 6:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM Academica Clinceni 2:0
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 CS Universitatea Craiova 20 10 34
5 FCSB 19 5 33
6 Gaz Metan Medias 20 2 30
7 FC Botosani 20 1 29
8 Dinamo Bukarest 21 -4 28
9 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 21 2 25
10 FC Politehnica Iasi 20 -6 22

Matches