For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Bastia-Borgo

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 3  15,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Complexe sportif de Borgo  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Bastia-Borgo
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGFC Ajaccio HUS Boulogne
AAS Béziers ASporting Club de Toulon AUSL Dunkerque HStade Lavallois AUS Concarneau ASO Cholet
HRed Star FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HPau FC AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HAS Saint-Étienne ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 1 5 1,45 15:17 440
Away record 12 - 8 4 0,67 7:15 909
Overall balance 23 5 9 9 1,04 22:32 684
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:15 PM AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 4.992 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 3-5-2 flat 604 0:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) US Concarneau 3-5-2 flat 343 2:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) US Avranches 3-5-2 flat 694 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) GFC Ajaccio 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 3-5-2 flat 825 2:6
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) US Boulogne 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SO Cholet ? 391 3:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 312 0:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 450 3:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) AS Béziers ? 1.727 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Red Star FC ? 464 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.042 2:2
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 414 1:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.271 2:2
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Pau FC ? 200 1:2
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 911 4:1
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Lavallois ? 363 0:0
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) US Concarneau ? 1.707 0:0
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) GFC Ajaccio ? 651 2:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 600 3:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) US Boulogne ? 358 1:0
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SO Cholet ? 535 0:0
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 379 0:1
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 US Concarneau 25 -4 31
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28
13 Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 24 -8 24
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 23 -10 24
15 Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 25 -13 23
16 AS Béziers 25 -17 23
17 GFC Ajaccio 25 -20 19

Matches